We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,359)
Filter reviews
4,359 results
Traveler rating
3,074
965
207
77
36
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,074
965
207
77
36
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the river story bridge one bedroom apartment great apartment convenience store fortitude valley these apartments serviced apartment high floor eagle st pier per night short walk full kitchen car park washing machine great facilities reception staff
Filter
Updating list...
887 - 892 of 4,359 reviews
Reviewed July 21, 2017

This Motel was top quality. Frontline staff very efficient and friendly. Bed very comfortable and soft. The room was a great size for two people. A most njoyable time. Close to aOur unit in admiralty. Very handy to shop and the top part of Queen St.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank 985deannec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MSABrisOnAdelaideStB, Online Reputation Team at Meriton Suites Adelaide Street, Brisbane, responded to this reviewResponded July 24, 2017

Wow 5 Stars!

Thank you 985deannec, for a fantastic review!

We are delighted to read you enjoyed the five star standards in customer service and quality accommodation at Meriton Suites Adelaide Street, Brisbane and do hope you were able to relax and unwind in our resort style leisure facilities throughout your stay!

A warm welcome awaits your return 985deannec!

Kind regards
Todd M
Online Reputation Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 20, 2017

When visiting Brisbane we love to stay at Meriton Adelaide Street. On this occasion, Rebecca who greeted us at reception on arrival went above and beyond to make our stay memorable for my 'special number birthday'. We were allocated a room with great views of the Brisbane river and Story Bridge and were also surprised with a bottle of bubbly delivered to our room!

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank 22jenny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MSABrisOnAdelaideStB, Online Reputation Team at Meriton Suites Adelaide Street, Brisbane, responded to this reviewResponded July 24, 2017

Dear 22jenny¸

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and the TripAdvisor community.

We love welcoming back our loyal guests and have a sense of pride knowing that Meriton Suites Adelaide Street, Brisbane is your preferred choice of accommodation when you travel to Brisbane!

We are delighted to read that Rebecca warmly welcomed you to our hotel and offered her five star standards in customer service ensuring you had a wonderful stay – Happy belated Birthday!

We do hope you were able to take the time to relax and soak in the stunning breathtaking views we have on offer, truly creating a wonderful birthday moment.

22jenny, thank you once again and we do look forward to welcoming you back to Meriton Suites in the near future.

Kind regards
Todd M
Online Reputation Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 20, 2017

Thanks Meriton Adelaide Street we had a great stay with you for a week. The stay was quiet, the views fabulous, and the service was excellent. We used the heated lap pool every morning. We also thought the location at the top end of Adelaide Street towards Fortitude Valley was very convenient.
Thanks for sending us back our forgotten items too!!!

Room tip: Great views on the higher floors!
Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank TassieTraveller24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MSABrisOnAdelaideStB, Manager at Meriton Suites Adelaide Street, Brisbane, responded to this reviewResponded July 23, 2017

Dear TassieTraveller24,

Wow 5 stars! Thank you for your fantastic review!

We couldn’t agree with you more that our friendly Guest Services team, breathtaking views and modern luxury apartments truly create unforgettable stay. I am so glad to hear we were able to locate the items you left behind and post them back to you at home!

TassieTraveller24, we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future!

Kind Regards

Rebecca H
Manager on Duty

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 20, 2017

Fantastic. Very helpful staff just a phone call away. The pool, sauna, spa area is great heated indoor couldnt ask for anything more. Views are amazing both day and night. Very comfortable and clean large rooms.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank melh169
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MSABrisOnAdelaideStB, Manager at Meriton Suites Adelaide Street, Brisbane, responded to this reviewResponded July 23, 2017

Dear Melh169,

Thank you for taking the time to write a wonderful 5 star review of your recent stay with us!

At Meriton Suites we pride ourselves on our five star standards in customer service and quality accommodation and we have a sense of pride knowing we delivered this to you!

Melh169, we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future!

Kind Regards

Rebecca H
Manager on Duty

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 20, 2017

Staff at reception were very welcoming and while my trip this time was short - room size was great - bed super comfortable and lap pool refreshing for a early morning swim.

Very accessible to Brisbane river walk and restaurants.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Traveled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Nigel P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MSABrisOnAdelaideStB, Manager at Meriton Suites Adelaide Street, Brisbane, responded to this reviewResponded July 23, 2017

Dear Nigel P,

Wow 5 stars! Thank you for your fantastic review!

We are delighted you enjoyed all aspects of your recent stay at Meriton Suites Adelaide Street. We definitely agree that our ideal location allows our guests to explore the vibrant restaurants with a lovely short walk along the Brisbane river.

Nigel P, we look forward to welcoming you back for another 5 star stay!

Kind Regards

Rebecca H
Manager on Duty

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews