We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Quattro on Astor Apartments
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Ovolo Inchcolm(Brisbane)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Sportsman Hotel(Brisbane)
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (149)
Filter reviews
149 results
Traveler rating
41
46
20
12
30
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
41
46
20
12
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrooftop poolspring hillapartment was cleancooking utensilsbedside tableminute strollfortitude valleyfree ferryupon checkgreat apartmentspacityaccommodationconference
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
105 - 110 of 149 reviews
Reviewed June 12, 2013

The apartments have modern furniture.The valley side was noisy due to construction but we couldn't switch to city side as noisy from cars as it is directly located on Turbot street and the glass is not good sound proof eventhough on upper floors. The swimming pool is small so as to enjoy it ,a max of two people to swim in it. The cleaning of bathroom wasn't that good as some soap stains were on shower glass. Also it didn't have any gym while all other hotels have a small gym. Also don't stay near the garbage tubes as sometimes smelly and you can hear all the time people throwing stuff through it.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 09_78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 20, 2013

We rented the pent house suite apartment for the weekend, and our first impressions were great. Fantastic views of the city, everything brand new and modern. Although we noticed the showers hadn't been washed very well still soap stains on tiles, surfaces in living area dusty and finger prints all over window glass. We couldn't use the internet as the whole place closes down on the weekend. Considering it was $800 for the weekend in the penthouse suite we would of liked our room to of been clean and perhaps get some room service. No internet, no room service, would of told the reception this like I said the place was closed down all weekend. Great building just a bit dirty.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mongral
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 9, 2013

Went to Brisbane for birthday and went to Quattro for first time and it was top notch, the reception people where as nice as you could be and the room was great. Big in size and very clean and well set out. The location is just perfect to get to brisbane cbd, suncorp stadium and short trip to theme parks. I congratulate the management and staff on delivering a high quality service and experience and will not hestitate to return and stay again in the near future.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pat M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2013

Great experience all around of this hotel from start to finish. The concierge was second to none, i can't for the life of me remember his name, but a very stylish man who goes completely beyond his call of duty to make the stay rememberable. We had the two bedroom apartment which included the carpark, which was really close. The views of the city were spectacular, the rooms very well decorated and a complete kitchen, two bathrooms, two lovely appointed rooms, great comfy beds and balcony space, washing up etc, all included for a really great price online. I booked directly with them as i like the personal service. And why not? I can't recommend this place enough, so close to everything, they even had an umbrella service. Love it! Will def book again when next in Brisbane for a family event! Too good to be true!!!

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank goddessglobally
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 4, 2013

We are two couples that always travel together and it is always difficult to find short term apartments for four. Quattro on Astor was the perfect apartment. Vey modern, very clean and the staff was very accomodating and helpful. The apartments are located one block away from the main city area, which was nice since we were away from the noise of the city, but only a one block walk to the busses and trains.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rtking36
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews