We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  
Ways to Experience Prestige Day Tours
from $216.97
More Info
from $216.97
More Info
from $199.75
More Info
from $254.86
More Info
Reviews (73)
Filter reviews
51 results
Traveler rating
51
0
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
51
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews byron bay crystal castle tamborine mountain great company gold coast elephant rock currumbin beach country tour a wonderful tour guide highly recommend this company small group day trip private tour vehicle itinerary scenic falls
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 51 reviews
Reviewed April 14, 2019 via mobile

Our group of 2 couples spent a full day (8-6) in an immaculate and comfortable van touring to the southwest outside of Brisbane.

Driver Nev was interesting and highly professional and did a great job catering to our group’s diverse interests: someone wants a 3 k hike to the falls? No problem. Interested in seeing local wildlife? Done. Enjoy factoids about the local area? With pleasure. Want to see kangaroos? 100% guaranteed.

Prestige offers a number of tours. But they’ll also design one for you personally.

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank E7132IClisak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PDT08, Owner at Prestige Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded April 15, 2019

Thank you so much for the review Lisa. It was our absolute pleasure to show you, Jim, Pat and Julie a little of what this beautiful region has to offer. We are pleased that you enjoyed the day and hope to see you in our region again. Safe travels and enjoy the rest of your stay in Australia.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 18, 2019 via mobile

A fantastic and truly Prestige day out . The itinerary was interesting and varied . Transport very comfortable. Refreshment and food stops carefully chosen , delicious and all inclusive. Nev was very knowledgable, interesting and great company . It is clear that attention to detail and customer experience is at the heart of what they do . Definitely recommended.

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank sean m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PDT08, Owner at Prestige Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded February 20, 2019

Hi Sean,
Thank you for allowing us to show you a small bit of what our beautiful part of the world has to offer. So glad to hear that you both enjoyed the day. Thank you also for taking the time to complete a review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 17, 2019 via mobile

I would highly recommend this company. Great value for money, personal and very informative. Our guide was Nev and he went above and beyond to make our day memorable. The coffee, food, wine and scenery were excellent.

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank Charlie1961
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PDT08, Owner at Prestige Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded February 17, 2019

Thank you, ladies. So pleased to hear that you enjoyed your day out at Tamborine Mountain. We hope to see you again the next time you are in Brisbane.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 25, 2018 via mobile

Honestly the best tour we’ve been on down under! Nev you’re full of banter and without a doubt the best tour guide ever invented. Thanks PDT for an awesome day tour. Even though after the first distillery I was particularly wobbly, the 1st class Mercedes Limo smoothed out all the harsh bumps of Tamborine Hill.

11/10 would recommend to anyone.

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank samueld570
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PDT08, Owner at Prestige Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded December 27, 2018

Thank you so much Sam for your great review. I am so glad you didn't try the Absynthe at Tamborine Mountain Distillery or Rachel and I would have had to pour you into the Mercedes. I sincerely hope that you had a great Christmas and that the New Year is very kind to you. Safe journeys and hopefully we will meet again someday.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 25, 2018 via mobile

Thanks Nev for a great day out and for your humor and banter. The trip was great, the day was great and all the places we stopped were top class.
Highly recommended.

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank Burnland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PDT08, Owner at Prestige Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded December 27, 2018

Thank you for your review. We are always to pleased to hear that our guests have enjoyed their day. It was an absolute pleasure to meet you and to be able to show you around.

I hope to meet you again the next time you are visiting the region.

Hope that the Christmas Lunch at the Regatta was good and that the New Year brings everything that you can wish for.

Safe journeys

Regards
Nev

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews