We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (229)
Filter reviews
229 results
Traveler rating
169
24
15
12
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
169
24
15
12
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews amazing room specials board dinner bed and breakfast four poster bed lincolnshire countryside would highly recommend this hotel wet room pie roast beef wedding venue lovely bathroom cadwell park an overnight stay for sunday lunch stayed here for nights course meal the ground floor
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 229 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed here for 2 nights for a wedding beginning of April,arrived about 8.30pm and was quickly shown to our room ,they stopped serving food at nine but when we went to the bar the manager offered sandwiches and fries really tasty and good value.
Had a lovely nights sleep as very peaceful, room perfectly clean breakfast was included and lots of choice.
The wedding was beautiful and food lovely was a great weekend and reasonably priced.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank annetteiow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 13, 2019

We met friends here for an evening meal & were welcomed in a very friendly manner by the young lady who was serving. There is a vast choice of meals on the menu together with a specials board. Our meals were freshly prepared & the fish with hand cut chips was really delicious & the lamb shanks were very much enjoyed too.
We all chose lemon tart for desert which were home made. Nicely presented but could have done with more lemon flavour for our taste. We enjoyed our time together at this eatery.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Barbara E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 4, 2019

We travelled to Hall farm on Friday afternoon and from checking in they could not have been more attentive, although the bar was closed the receptionist took our drinks order and kept us topped up whenever we needed a refill, rooms are lovely and spotlessly clean, evening meal and breakfast were exceptional. We were a party of 10 and not one person was dissatisfied quite an achievement. We will definately return.

Room tip: The rooms are exceptionally warm, must remember to turn off the radiator on arrival.
Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank LincolnFatbloke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 27, 2019

The restaurant here "Roosters" It is as good as it looks and reads on their website! We had Sunday lunch and it is terrific value. Warm and inviting room - not that big for big enough! Staff very friendly. without being intrusive. We had the 2 course option for lunch. Roast beef for mains. Very tender meat and plenty of it. Quite a few varieties of veg. Gravy really delicious! Generous portions altho' (just a personal thing) I would have liked 2 Yorkshires and perhaps a bit less beef delicious though it was! Good choice of puds and mine was amazing -(waffle and berries and ice cream. Not too sweet - the berries had a nice "bite" to them which I loved as I hate sickly sweet puds! V. surprised it wasn't packed out as it's a lovely place, excellent food and such brilliant value.

Date of stay: February 2019
Thank redheadLincolnshire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 6, 2019

We were looking for somewhere for lunch and came across hallfarm , we were very pleased we did , the restaurant was lovely , nice and welcoming, the menus were varied and it had a specials board all at reasonable prices, the food was excellent as was the service Would certainly recommend, we are looking to stay there in the future.

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank retiredgardener
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews