We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (373)
Filter reviews
373 results
Traveler rating
176
158
27
4
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
176
158
27
4
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews business trip welcome drink lots of restaurants coffee machine gym room modern design pillow menu city area value for money comfy bed clean hotel many choices convenience store excellent stay korean food free mini bar swimming pool
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 373 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

A goof hotel and good location, only minor thing that you need to put on effort to increase your reputation as well.

People tend to ignore minor mistake and always the minor mistake can accumulate become trouble for you

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Journey11437926379
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kevin C, General Manager at Iconic Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hi Journey,

It was a pleasure to have you staying with us and thank you for the 5 star rating.

So good to hear the compliments on our hotel and team.

Appreciate your kind feedback and hope you could share further on areas we need furher improvement

Cant wait to welcome you back soon.


Stay inspired
Kevin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 5, 2020

Good location, a lot of restaurants around the hotel and comfortable to stay. The hotel room design simple and nice, breakfast a lot of choices, car park spaces sufficient and friendly staff. It is good that the drinks in the mini bar are free.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Simmy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kevin C, General Manager at Iconic Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded January 7, 2020

Hi Simmy,

Clap, clap , clap

It was a pleasure to have you staying with us.

So good to hear the compliments on our hotel and team

Glad that you enjoyed the facilities we provide.

Cant wait to welcome you back soon.


Stay inspired
Kevin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 11, 2019

Good place, good service and good facilities, staff is a verry good and that important the swimming pool is verry good and my family a specialy my son very enjoy...food is very nice...parking lots are easy.

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank razzy13241914
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kevin C, General Manager at Iconic Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded December 12, 2019

Hi Razzy

Clap, clap , clap

It was a pleasure to have you staying with us.

So good to hear the compliments on our hotel and team

Glad that you enjoyed the facilities we provide.

Cant wait to welcome you back soon.


Stay inspired
Kevin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 10, 2019

The atmosphere in the hotel was warm and welcoming. They treat you more than their guests. I appreciate that they let us heat our take out food. Staff were very friendly. I would definitely come back for a relaxing stay with good food.

Date of stay: November 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kaydinumali
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kevin C, General Manager at Iconic Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded December 12, 2019

Hi Kaydinumali,

Clap, clap , clap

It was a pleasure to have you staying with us.

So good to hear the compliments on our hotel and team. We normally encouraged our team members to go the extra mile.

Glad that you enjoyed the facilities we provide.

Cant wait to welcome you back soon.


Stay inspired
Kevin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 8, 2019

If this hotel was on the island even better haha. Coffee maker machine in the room was really cool, but the coffee wasn't hot enough. Plus points: surrounded by lots of trendy cafes and shops in Icon City.

Date of stay: November 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Erika D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kevin C, General Manager at Iconic Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded December 9, 2019

Hi Erika,

Clap, clap , clap

It was a pleasure to have you staying with us.

So good to hear the compliments on our hotel and team

Glad that you enjoyed the facilities we provide.

Cant wait to welcome you back soon.


Stay inspired
Kevin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews