We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ibis Styles Alice Springs Oasis
Nearby Hotels
Aurora Alice Springs(Alice Springs)
$90
$82
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mercure Alice Springs Resort(Alice Springs)(Great Value!)
$116
$103
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Elkira Court Motel(Alice Springs)
$76
$71
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Crowne Plaza Alice Springs Lasseters(Alice Springs)(Great Value!)
$109
$103
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Alice Springs(Alice Springs)(Great Value!)
$98
$93
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Diplomat Alice Springs(Alice Springs)
$89
$86
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quest Alice Springs(Alice Springs)(Great Value!)
$132
$116
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alice Motor Inn(Alice Springs)(Great Value!)
$71
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alice in the Territory(Alice Springs)
$79
$77
Hotwire.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (759)
Filter reviews
759 results
Traveler rating
80
246
247
88
98
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
80
246
247
88
98
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsstayed nightscentre of towntodd mallpoolsaliceoutback
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
367 - 372 of 759 reviews
Reviewed September 2, 2013

We had four rooms for one night, on two occasions a week apart. The check-in process was quick and friendly, with the staff remembering us from our first visit. The rooms were comfortable, attractive and clean. Parking was a bit squeezy but everything else about our stay was great. We pre-paid online for our stays and received excellent value for money.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank John G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dougal M, General Manager at Ibis Styles Alice Springs Oasis, responded to this reviewResponded September 14, 2013

Dear John,

Thanks very much for your comments and I'm pleased that both your visits were enjoyable.

We hope to welcome you back before too long.

Best wishes,

Dougal McConnell
General Manager
dougal.mcconnell@accor.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2013

We had a very enjoyable stay here - quiet clean rooms over looking a lovely tree with lots of birds around - shared balcony - Coffee and tea milk biscuits provided - Lovely big television when we came back from the rock exhausted and just wanted to chill out - Restaurant bar there if you want to get out and have a drink and food.. Nice polite friendly staff and very informative as well... 10 minute walk into Alice springs town centre... Nice walk as well with various bars along the way. The todd river is a 5 minute walk away also... Great stay recommended - very convenient value for money.... Big pool my husband managed to have a swim ....

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lindsay255100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dougal M, General Manager at Ibis Styles Alice Springs Oasis, responded to this reviewResponded September 14, 2013

Dear Lindsay,

Thank you for your review and we're delighted that you enjoyed your stay.

Kind regards,

Dougal.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2013 via mobile

We stayed at the Ibis on a friday night. Upon arrival we were warmly welcomed and given a free drink voucher. Rooms were well presented, clean and comfortable. Everything you could need was available and the complimentary breakfast was adequate. Will stay again if this sort of value for money continues.

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Megsy26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dougal M, General Manager at Ibis Styles Alice Springs Oasis, responded to this reviewResponded August 31, 2013

Dear Megsy,

Thanks very much for your review and we're glad that you enjoyed your stay.

Kind regards,

Dougal McConnell
General Manager
dougal.mcconnell@accor.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2013

Could not fault this accommodation. The Reception staff were so friendly. We really liked the fact that it was so central to everything as it was only a brief walk to town. Our room was great and the facilities had everything like food and drink available.

Room Tip: If it's summer - ask for a room by the pool.
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Laurel O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dougal M, General Manager at Ibis Styles Alice Springs Oasis, responded to this reviewResponded August 31, 2013

Hi Laurel,

Thanks very much for taking the time to review the team, and we're delighted that you enjoyed the visit.

Please come back and see us again.

Kind regards,

Dougal McConnell
General Manager
dougal.mcconnell@accor.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2013

It is a larger motel and I was only in for an overnight holiday stay, but the room was great.
Evening Meal was fantastic and the breakfast offering was tailored to my requirements.
Booked online, but it was good value when compared with other price offerings.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Brian E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dougal M, General Manager at Ibis Styles Alice Springs Oasis, responded to this reviewResponded August 29, 2013

Dear Brian,

Thanks very much for your review. It's great to read that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again.

Kind regards,

Dougal McConnell
General Manager
dougal.mcconnell@accor.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews