We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (208)
Filter reviews
208 results
Traveler rating
55
64
58
24
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
55
64
58
24
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews car park great wifi tea and coffee making facilities middle of town short walk our room was spacious cleaned daily convenient location short stay swimming pool nice pool close to town kmart cycads alice outback convenience
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 208 reviews
Reviewed October 25, 2018

This hotel is well worth a stay. It is near the Todd Mall which is more or less the center of Alice Springs. The hotel rooms are well equiped and are large and clean. It has washing and drying machines for clothes. It has two car parks. This hotel is quiet so rest is easy.It has all the other amenities ( pool, bbq area ect..). Good hotel to stay when on a road trip.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank paul167700
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JustinS4399, Manager at Elkira Court Motel, responded to this reviewResponded October 26, 2018

Thanks very much Paul!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2018 via mobile

Although the place is quite an old building the rooms are well maintained.
Probably one of the most comfortable beds I've slept in.
We were close to everything which made it easy to sightsee and dine out.
Breakfast .... well what can I say ... PERFECT.
It's the perfect place for a family to stay.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank Pamela H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JustinS4399, Manager at Elkira Court Motel, responded to this reviewResponded October 3, 2018

Thanks so much Pamela! Look forward to seeing you again one day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2018 via mobile

I have stayed her several times over the last year, never had any problems or issues. Staff are helpful, rooms clean, breakfast is good. I'll continue to stay too , handy for town and safe parking. Prices are good too.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled solo
1  Thank ROGER W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Justin S, Manager at Elkira Court Motel, responded to this reviewResponded August 22, 2018

Thank you Roger, we very much appreciate your time for your review

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2018 via mobile

We stayed here as our car had broken down and found them helpful as we required a late checkin . The motel is across from Kmart and within walking distance to town and restaurants . It had a fenced in car park which was locked at night which was great as all our camping gear had to be packed into the back of our rental Ute.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Roundbum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Justin S, Manager at Elkira Court Motel, responded to this reviewResponded August 20, 2018

Thanks for your review. Being in the heart of town is a great plus!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2018 via mobile

Affordable and functional rooms, secure courtyard car park, restaurant, hot showers and guest laundry. Walking distance to central town area. Great setting off point or return to civilisation! Friendly staff offered great advice and suggestions for alternate dining venues.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank robmA362JY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Justin S, Manager at Elkira Court Motel, responded to this reviewResponded August 9, 2018

Thanks Rob! Our location in the heart of town is a great plus!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews