We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Carlyle Suites & Apartments
Nearby Hotels
Quality Inn Carriage House(Wagga Wagga)(Great Value!)
$82
$74
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mercure Wagga Wagga(Wagga Wagga)
$131
$96
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Astor Inn(Wagga Wagga)(Great Value!)
$82
$75
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mantra Pavilion Hotel(Wagga Wagga)(Great Value!)
$100
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Centralpoint Motel(Wagga Wagga)(Great Value!)
$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Boulevarde Motor Inn(Wagga Wagga)(Great Value!)
$94
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
The Club Motel and Apartments(Wagga Wagga)(Great Value!)
$74
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$103
$100
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge Heritage Inn(Wagga Wagga)(Great Value!)
$97
$93
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Garden City Motor Inn(Wagga Wagga)(Great Value!)
$91
$88
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (135)
Filter reviews
135 results
Traveler rating
66
58
10
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
66
58
10
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscomplimentary breakfastmain street for shoppingstayed herefirst morningfruit cuptourist informationfluffy towelswould definitely stay here againspent one nightlight breakfastgreat showerthe rivershort strollroom was largewalking distancecar parklong drive
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
123 - 128 of 135 reviews
Reviewed March 31, 2012

Clean. Close to everything. Nice staff. Good running track beside the river. Markets in car park over the road on sunday morning which was handy.

  • Stayed: March 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KRB_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 24, 2012

I stay here every 12 weeks it's my favourite stop over in the Riverina. Everything about this place is great if I had to say something negative it doesn't have a resturant on site. Highly recommend.

  • Stayed: February 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Scary85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 2, 2012

Very peaceful location by the river, with little road noise in the room we were in. The room was spacious with a very comfortable bed and a great shower and quiet and efficient air-con. The continental breakfast was completely adequate and delivered when we asked. This was a short stay for family emergency and we are glad we chose Carlyle for its peace and quiet was much needed. We would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MoirFamilyCHCH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 9, 2012

The rooms are comfortable and contemporary and overall we enjoyed our stay. The noise in adjoining rooms is audible and the apartment doors very loud as people go in and out. The suites are close to everything, but the reception area often had a sign up or was closed during normal opening hours, and the person on duty did not know enough about eating out or what was open to be very helpful. However, it was good enough to stay there again on another visit.

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rose B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 2, 2011

This motel is sited out of the town centre, near the river. Our unit was spacious, clean and has a large shower cabinet in the bathroom. The Motel is unmanned at night and does provide breakfast, albeit a tasteless pre-packed sort of variety. For our 1 night stay, it was more than adequate, but if we had been staying in the area I would have found somewhere else.

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LancashireMouse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews