We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Return Visits”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Boulevarde Motor Inn
Ranked #24 of 30 Hotels in Wagga Wagga
Penrith, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Return Visits”
Reviewed July 17, 2012

As I am seeking accomodation in wagga Wagga on a regular basis, I have finally located a venue that delivers all I require. Staff are fine, rooms clean and on site food delivery to your room suits me fine.

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank grant m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

43 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    19
    14
    9
    1
    0
See reviews for
7
10
1
13
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (5)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Penrith, Australia
2 reviews
Reviewed May 13, 2012

I had a overnight bussiness night stay in May 2012 and found the room to be very clean, comfortable and safe. The traffic nosie from the main road was very low and hardly notice it at all. The staff had accomadate to any needs I requested and I would recomend the Boulevarde Motor Inn to anyone I know who would travel. I will book this Hotel again.

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Zenek M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gold Coast, Australia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed May 6, 2012 via mobile

Stayed here for 3 nights great location, great value, wonderful stuff and clean spacious rooms definitely would stay here again and would recommend to everyone to stay here

  • Stayed May 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Co55aa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
16 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
Reviewed March 13, 2012

The manager recommended a local pub for dinner and I had the best steak EVER! Being a very hot weekend, the pool, though small was just what I needed after a long drive. My husband thoroughly enjoyed his hot breakfast, put into the room via a little door hatch.

The AC went flat out all night and we had a lovely sleep.

Room Tip: My nephew & niece shared a lovely 2 bedroom unit near the pool.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Susan P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NSW
Level Contributor
16 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed January 8, 2012

Traveling inland to get to Warrnambool to travel the Great Ocean Road, my husband & I stayed for one night in what was labelled a deluxe twin room. Reasonably priced at $150 for the night.
Nothing deluxe about it, cramped, with a queen and a single bed in one room but we were grateful for the break after driving for over 10 hours.
Room was generally clean. Service from front desk was excellent.
Walking distance to Gloria Jean, Red Rooster and service station & medical centres if needed.
This motel was next door to another - so not too far to look if you really needed to find a room.
in car GPS and MAPs app on the iPhone really helped in my locations and motels on the trip as we were traveling in a school holiday period, with most accommodation taken already. We found ourselves pretty lucky to have found accommodation with such short notice.

Room Tip: Do not travel during Christmas or school holidays without booking ahead.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Progress1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dubbo, Australia
Level Contributor
20 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed November 11, 2011

My friend and I recently stayed here for a function we were attending in town. My first impression of the place was great, the staff at reception were friendly and very helpful with our questions.
Our room was very clean tidy and comfortable. Dont know if the room we stayed in had been renovated but everything seemed quite fresh and modern. For the price we payed I was very happy with it and would definitely stay here again

  • Stayed October 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Vanessa C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
158 reviews
45 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
Reviewed September 25, 2011

We stayed here one night. Lovely clean motel. Think they have recently updated with paint job and interiors. Bed comfortable. Gentleman on reception not that friendly at first but ok next day.

Breakfast was ok, filled us up for a long day ahead.

Would recommend to my friends.

  • Stayed September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kerrie N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Wagga Wagga hotels
1.3 mi away
Quality Hotel Rules Club Wagga
Quality Hotel Rules Club Wagga
#19 of 30 in Wagga Wagga
4.0 of 5 bubbles 19 reviews
1.4 mi away
International Hotel
International Hotel
#2 of 30 in Wagga Wagga
4.5 of 5 bubbles 376 reviews
1.2 mi away
Comfort Inn Prince of Wales
Comfort Inn Prince of Wales
#13 of 30 in Wagga Wagga
4.5 of 5 bubbles 198 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Econo Lodge Heritage Inn
Econo Lodge Heritage Inn
#17 of 30 in Wagga Wagga
4.5 of 5 bubbles 47 reviews
0.0 mi away
Best Western Ambassador Inn
Best Western Ambassador Inn
#12 of 30 in Wagga Wagga
4.5 of 5 bubbles 106 reviews
0.1 mi away
Lincoln Cottage Motor Inn
Lincoln Cottage Motor Inn
#9 of 30 in Wagga Wagga
4.5 of 5 bubbles 78 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Boulevarde Motor Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Boulevarde Motor Inn

Property: Boulevarde Motor Inn
Address: 305-309 Edward St, Wagga Wagga, New South Wales 2650, Australia
Location: Australia > New South Wales > Wagga Wagga
Amenities:
Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #24 of 30 Hotels in Wagga Wagga
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Boulevarde Motor Inn 4*
Number of rooms: 32
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, Priceline, Booking.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Boulevarde Motor Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing