We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome view and very convenient!”
other travelers have booked this property
11th floor apartment Living room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
11th floor apartment Living room
11th floor apartment Master room 11th floor apartment 2nd bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
20 reviews
11th floor apartment Living room
11th floor apartment Master room
11th floor apartment 2nd bedroom
11th floor apartment Living room
Gym
Swimming pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
New South Wales

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
CJ20s
Cumbria
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Great location but not clean”
Reviewed September 12, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Very good communication from owner and we were met by the cleaner on arrival to show us around. The location was fabulous being close to shops and darling harbour. The apartment was a good size for city centre but looked tired. Unfortunately the carpet was not clean with long black hairs everywhere and the kitchen crockery was also dirty. The worst bit was the hair and small bit of blood on the sheets of the double bed.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jai F
1 review
“Awesome view and very convenient!”
Reviewed August 25, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

This was a great location at a very reasonable price. We were near every means of transportation, ferry, train, bus and walking distance to everything, literally less that 3 blocks. The apartment was very safe and secure and we loved that we were able to cook dinner and not blow a lot of money eating out Australia is expensive. We also enjoyed how quick Lucky was with reaponseding we had no issues.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mrs Maria...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely Apartment in Centre of Sydney!”
Reviewed August 2, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment was very good. Spacious and clean. Everything was in good working order with a lovely view across Darling Harbour. The apartment was very well situated for getting to all the key sites like the Opera House, Skytower and Bridge, as well as the ferry terminals for a ferry round the Harbour! Would definitely stay again, if visiting Sydney again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vacatione...
1 review
“Very Nice”
Reviewed June 27, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

No complaints from clients who attended and great location.

Because this is an apartment building, getting mobility aides delivered and collected proved difficult, however Lucky assisted as much as possible.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dawn H
Gatton, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Really happy”
Reviewed June 14, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Great location and huge unit...very happy with our stay there...close to everything we needed and huge unit to suit a family with a kitchen that was perfect....Balcony to watch the boats on Darling harbour....

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 19, 2017
Hi Dawn,
So glad to hear about that.
Thanks very much for your good review. Welcome back any time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roy B
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“beautifully located”
Reviewed March 18, 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment was in an excellent location and near many things we wanted to do or near the transportation we needed. The rooms were a good size, comfortable and good for our purposes. The bathrooms should have been much cleaner. We did not use the hot tub or pool but some very noisy people did very late at night. Overall we were pleased with our accommodations.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 22, 2017
Thanks for your feedback.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
John S
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“A Clean, Comfortable Apartment in a Fabulous Location”
Reviewed February 22, 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

My wife and I certainly appreciated the extra effort made in cleaning this apartment before our five-week stay. The wall to wall carpet was recently professionally deep cleaned, and all of the appliances, kitchen and two baths were spotless. Outside temperatures were over 100 degrees F for several of the days and the air conditioning and two fans kept the entire apartment cool and comfortable. We also appreciated the owners' speedy response to our requests throughout the stay. We think the location is one of the best in Sydney. Overlooking Darling Harbor, the apartment is one block down King Street to a pedestrian walkway to the harbor. Along the harbor esplanade there are dozens of great restaurants, shops, the Sydney Aquarium and Wildlife Center, the Information Center, the Maritime Museum, and the Chinese Garden. The water taxis and tour boats easily connect to all parts of Sydney Harbor including the Opera House and Circular Quay. A supermarket and package store are a short walk away. We also enjoyed the exercise room and pool. We were delighted with the apartment and location and would certainly stay there again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 24, 2017
Thanks very much for your feedback.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing