We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Sydney
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (7,919)
Filter reviews
7,919 results
Traveler rating
4,685
2,343
569
209
113
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
4,685
2,343
569
209
113
Show reviews that mention
All reviews darling harbour great location studio apartment town hall station washing machine these apartments great apartment world square coles supermarket high floor full kitchen george st home away from home central location public transport opera house balcony
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
41 - 46 of 7,919 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Professional & friendly service on check in. 2 bedroom apartment was much bigger than we had hoped for, everything was so clean and kitchen had all the cups, cutler and crockery we needed. We will definitely stay there again, and I will now use for colleagues travelling from interstate for work close by.

Date of stay: December 2019
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank porcial20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MSKentStreet, Guest Relations Manager at Meriton Suites Kent Street, Sydney, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear porcial20,

Thank you for your glowing review. We have a sense of pride knowing our friendly staff members had a lasting impression on your stay and we can’t wait to share your feedback with them all.

We look forward to welcoming you back for many more stays in the future.

Kindest Regards,
Felicia.S,
Guest Service Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Spacious, comfortable units with all amenities. Close to transport and eateries and local attractions. Clean unit, comfortable bed and a well-appointed kitchenette. Easy for sight-seeing and pleasant to stay and rest.

Date of stay: December 2019
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank tradon110
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MSKentStreet, Guest Relations Manager at Meriton Suites Kent Street, Sydney, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear tradon110,

Thank you for your five star feedback!

We are delighted to hear you enjoyed our luxury styled fully equipped accommodation and made the most of our prime location just moments from attractions, restaurants and transport.

Thank you for your recommendation and we look forward to your next return.

Kindest Regards,
Felicia.S,
Guest Service Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The room was very spacious and comfortable!
The front reception were very nice and helpful very professional,
Couldn’t ask for much more for my stay
Also the location is great very close to great entertainment!

Date of stay: November 2019
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Hayds359
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MSKentStreet, Front Office Manager at Meriton Suites Kent Street, Sydney, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Hello Hayds359

Thank you for your five star review, we are thrilled that you were able to find all of the makings for such an excellent stay.
Your high recommendation is greatly appreciated and we look forward to your return!

Kind Regards

Michael Brislane
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Great central location close to transport and facilities. Staff were extremely helpful and courteous. Great parking facilities. Close to china town and other eateries . Rooms were clean and tidy and well equipped

Date of stay: December 2019
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Graham H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MSKentStreet, Guest Relations Manager at Meriton Suites Kent Street, Sydney, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Graham H,

Thank you for sharing your five star review! We are delighted that you had such a wonderful stay with us and appreciate your recommendation.

A warm welcome awaits your return.

Kindest Regards,
Felicia.S
Guest Service Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The Meriton Suites Kent Street is an amazing hotel. The room is well organised and furnished.
But the location is the high point. Walking distance to many Sydney attractions!
The only drawback is the elevator system, it seems to be bugged...

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank prvilela
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MSKentStreet, Guest Relations Manager at Meriton Suites Kent Street, Sydney, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear prvilela,

Thank you for sharing your five star review, we are delighted that you had such a wonderful stay with us and do look forward to welcoming you back in the near future!

Kindest Regards,
Felicia.S,
Guest Service Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews