We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
$153
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/16/22
Priceline
$153
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/16/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
$134
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/17/22
Travelocity$134
ZenHotels.com$168
Algotels$176
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,652)
Filter reviews
1,653 results
Traveler rating
867
504
154
81
47
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
867
504
154
81
47
Show reviews that mention
All reviews darling harbour town hall station one bedroom apartment kent street washer and dryer dining table pool and gym serviced apartment nespresso machine higher floor george st convenient location world square fantastic location buffet breakfast hyde park opera house
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
322 - 327 of 1,653 reviews
Reviewed August 2, 2019

Rooms ideal work enviroment for interstate business trips location to CBD is short taxi ride
taxis in the location all the time
food around the area is awesome close to Chinatown
Pubs close by lots to choose from
gym is excellent and pool is amazing

Room tip: Rooms are very big work area is awesome
Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Frasers Hospitality
Thank Traveler09181137859
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
AlbertPilarski, General Manager at Fraser Suites Sydney, responded to this reviewResponded August 5, 2019

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for this absolutely lovely review. Reviews like this certainly promote our brand and product. We try very hard on our service delivery promises as well. It seems we made a good impression on you. WE hope we can welcome you back at the hotel as soon as well as others from your working group.

Kind regards
Albert Pilarski
Hotel Manager
Fraser Suites Sydney

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 31, 2019

First of all, the staff of reception are very very professional. They are considerate and helpful from checking -in to departing. They are certainly the treasure of this hotel.
Something should be improved as their housing keeping service is a bit lousy. We stayed at the hotel for a full week. We found that they were forgetful to add enough amenities, such as toilet paper, dish washing liquid etc.
As a whole, this is a very good hotel for a family trip. Thanks a lot.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Karen Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
AlbertPilarski, Guest Relations Manager at Fraser Suites Sydney, responded to this reviewResponded July 31, 2019

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for your recent review. I value it highly and appreciate you are letting me know about the problems you have encountered with housekeeping. We are trying to improve here daily, but not always get it right. I will share your feedback with my team to learn from it.

I also thank you for the nice comments about our front office team. I will make them aware of your views shortly and I know this is going to make a big positive impact on all of us at the front office.

Have a great day and we are looking forward to seeing you at Fraser Suites Sydney again shortly.

Kind regards
Albert Pilarski
Hotel Manager
Fraser Suites Sydney

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2019 via mobile

We enjoyed our stay at Fraser Suites Sydney. The room is big, comfortable and complete with amenities you would find in a well appointed apartment unit. It was close to shops and restaurants. Families or groups of friends will enjoy staying here as well.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Jerwin J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
AlbertPilarski, General Manager at Fraser Suites Sydney, responded to this reviewResponded July 31, 2019

Dear Guest,

This is a straight to the point feedback on how we would love to be perceived. Thank you very much for you patronage and we hope to welcome you again in near future.

Kind regards
Albert Pilarski
Hotel Manager
Fraser Suites Sydney

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 27, 2019

The stuff there is the best. Check-in/Check-out is just so smooth and easy.

The GYM and Sauna are great, Breakfast is really delicious. The facilities of the room are well-clean and maintain.

It should be a great place to stay no matter any purpose.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Connector789023
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
AlbertPilarski, General Manager at Fraser Suites Sydney, responded to this reviewResponded July 28, 2019

Dear Guest,

This is a wonderful feedback and we are very proud you feel this way about our hotel.

I hope we can welcome you back to here soon.

Kind regards
Albert Pilarski
Hotel Manager
Fraser Suites Sydney

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 26, 2019 via mobile

Stayed on 40th floor in one of the suites for 3 nights.

Sammy (front desk) looked after us really well and wrote a nice card for my birthday plus greeted us nicely when we passed reception and gave good restaurant suggestions.

There was some initial confusion about our paid room upgrade, we chose a room (last room of 2nd highest category) agreed to the additional fee and then in the time it took to find our bank card were told the room had become unavailable. We were unhappy with how the front desk manager (not sure of name, blonde hair) dealt with this and we were made to feel as though we were seeking a free upgrade to the highest room type available (which we did finally opt to pay for) she had bad attitude and left us feeling frustrated.

Suite was great, amazing views and great pool/gym facilities. Love the decor in the suite but generally everything feels a bit tired and overdue a refurb.

Would definitely stay again.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank 456TomW
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
AlbertPilarski, General Manager at Fraser Suites Sydney, responded to this reviewResponded July 28, 2019

Dear Guest,
Thank you for this feedback. It is certainly something I will look closer, as it feels we might have performed a little better to a degree.
I am happy overall that you enjoyed your stay and that we may see you at the hotel again.
Thank you
Kind regards
Albert Pilarski
Hotel Manager
Fraser Suites Sydney

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews