We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Sydney
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,935)
Filter reviews
3,935 results
Traveler rating
2,976
693
159
67
40
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,976
693
159
67
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bedroom apartment darling harbour three bedroom floor to ceiling windows coles supermarket the penthouse great apartment these apartments spa bath world square main bedroom full kitchen high floor living area the air conditioning central location excellent location
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 3,935 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We love the Meriton Suites especially World Tower. When staying in Sydney with family it is our go to hotel. Great location and great view.
Customer service is always friendly and welcoming.
Parking is available and convenient.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank growley_85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MSWorldTower, Manager at Meriton Suites World Tower, Sydney, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear growley_85,

Thank You for taking the time to leave a review.

We are thrilled to hear you and your family enjoyed all the makings for a wonderful stay with us and hope you were all able to take time to relax and unwind throughout your stay.

Thank you for your kind note about the convenient parking, we do offer discounted rates for all our valuable guests!

We hope to see you again soon.

Kind Regards,


Quercy Jouannes
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

74 th floor with amazing views and every thing o e could wish for.
Most comfortable beds and no noise even though we had a large family in The next suite.
Will return next year.excellent bathrooms and a full kitchen.
Good wifi.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Meander800380
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MSWorldTower, Manager at Meriton Suites World Tower, Sydney, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Meander800380

Thank you for your wonderful five star review!!

We are delighted to know you took comfort in our premium accommodation, each oversized suite is fully equipped with a gourmet kitchen and internal laundry.

In the heart of the city we are just moments from shops, restaurants and attractions. We are pleased to know you enjoyed our prime location and we do look forward to sharing your feedback with our friendly Guest Services team.

It is feedback such as yours that inspires our staff to strive for even higher levels of customer service each and every stay.

Meander800380 we look forward to your next return!

Kind Regards,

Quercy Jouannes
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

It was an amazing experience to be able to stay in your suites. The view was exquisite from the harbour to all the way to Botany. The service from all staff was impeccable and I couldn't fault them. Thankyou for such an amazing experience

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank lisabarling01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MSWorldTower, Manager at Meriton Suites World Tower, Sydney, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear lisabarling01,

Thank you for your review, we are so happy to have offer you an amazing experience!

Your kind praises are appreciated and we are thrilled to know you enjoyed our luxury styled suites, our exquisite views of the harbour and the service offered by our friendly 24-hour team.

Thank you once again lisabarling01, a warm welcome awaits for many more stays in the future.

Kind Regards,

Quercy Jouannes
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We booked 3 rooms suites on the 67th floor and it was super spacious and the view was breathtaking. Full of all kinds of restaurants surround the hotel. Excellent location for everything! Highly recommend !

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank congf2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MSWorldTower, Manager at Meriton Suites World Tower, Sydney, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear congf2019,

Thank you for your wonderful five star review!!

We are delighted to know you took comfort in our premium accommodation Level 67!

In the heart of the city we are just moments from shops, restaurants and attractions. We are pleased to know you enjoyed our prime location and we do look forward to sharing your feedback with our friendly Guest Services team.

It is your excellent feedback such as yours that inspires our staff to strive for even higher levels of customer service each and every stay.

congf2019, we look forward to your next return!

With warmest regards,

Quercy Jouannes
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This is my 6th or 7th stay at this hotel. Love the views, the positions of the apartments (high floor), the indoor pool and gym. Sydney and Meriton World tower is the perfect combination for a family holiday and so close to Darling Harbour and Chinatown

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank David_Preston2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MSWorldTower, Manager at Meriton Suites World Tower, Sydney, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear David_Preston2014,

Thank you for your review, you are truly blessed to have such a loyal return guest staying with us

Your kind praises are appreciated and we do look forward to sharing your feedback with the team!

Thank you once again David_Preston2014, a warm welcome awaits for many more stays in the future.

Kind Regards,

Quercy Jouannes
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews