We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,591)
Filter reviews
4,591 results
Traveler rating
3,109
1,111
241
72
58
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
3,109
1,111
241
72
58
Show reviews that mention
All reviews east village close to the airport green square station these apartments great apartment one bedroom apartment close to shops serviced apartment coles supermarket home away from home full kitchen public transport washing machine train station minute walk great place to stay excellent stay
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 4,591 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Whenever I am opting to go to the city I will always go out of my way to stay at a Meriton Suite. They are equipped with everything you need, spacious and comfortable. Staff are always a pleasure to deal with and the pricing is very reasonable for what you get.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank taylah_frederick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MSZetland, Front Office Manager at Meriton Suites Zetland, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear taylah_frederick,

Many thanks for your lovely review. It is always nice to get feedback from our more regular guests, especially those such as yourself who have stayed at multiple properties.

Looking forward to welcoming you back on your next visit.

Kind regards,
Robert Knight
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

From the beginning of my stay till the end service was what guests have come to expect from meriton hotels. Quick check in with no fuss, clean spacious room with all the comforts of home. I was on the ground floor because the hotel was booked solid. However I would never of thought I personally could enjoy a room with out a view but this room was lovely with huge courtyard and a private entrance so I could let me guests in with out having to use the intercom.. I will 100% stay in this ground floor room again and again.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank JustineMolnar1137
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MSZetland, Front Office Manager at Meriton Suites Zetland, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear JustineMolnar1137,

Thank you for your superb review. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed your room and that our service lived up to expectation.

Although naturally higher floors are always the most requested, our ground floor courtyard rooms are hidden gems and really feel like a home away from home; we are glad you agree!

We look forward to welcoming you back to Meriton Suites again very soon.

Kind regards,
Robert Knight
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Excellent appartments. Very comfortable. Has a great kitchen, washing machine and drier. Well positioned to sporting venues of the SCG and Moore Park golf course. Has a swimming pool as well. Parking is available and staff are friendly.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank brendonsmith1967
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MSZetland, Front Office Manager at Meriton Suites Zetland, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear brendonsmith1967,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us over the holiday period and taking the time to leave a kind review.

We are lucky to be situated in such a convenient location, especially for those visiting the SCG and Moore Park. I am glad you enjoyed your stay and got to take full advantage of all that our suites have to offer as well as spend some relaxing time in the spacious swimming pool too.

Kind regards,
Robert Knight
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed several times in Meriton zetland. Usually we had no problem. But this time we felt like the service was downgrading. Room cleaning was rushed. Everyday only quick service. Kitchen was not cleaned properly. Had to do dishes by ourself.
The frontdesk attitude was unfriendly. The room key was not working properly and we did not even bother to ask them to reprogram it because of the poor attitude. Will reconsiderate to stay in Meriton zetland again in the future

Room tip: High floor facing city
Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Imelda B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MSZetland, Front Office Manager at Meriton Suites Zetland, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Imelda,

Many thanks for your valuable feedback following your recent stay. Our aim is always to provide all our guests with the best service, particularly those who have stayed with us before, however on this occasion it is unfortunate that this was not the case.

Please accept my sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused during your stay and I have followed up with our teams internally to ensure we address the issues raised.

We look forward to welcoming both you and your family back soon.

Kind regards,
Robert Knight
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Well above the smoke of surrounding bushfires. Fantastic unit and facilities. The Zetland precinct exceeded expectations as well. Stayed with a teenage sporting team from all over Australia and they loved it.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Rod W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MSZetland, Front Office Manager at Meriton Suites Zetland, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Rod W,

We are glad to hear that you and your sporting team had an enjoyable stay that exceeded expectations.

Many thanks for taking the time to leave such a positive review and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Kind regards,
Robert Knight
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews