We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,284)
Filter reviews
4,284 results
Traveler rating
2,884
1,056
226
63
55
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,884
1,056
226
63
55
Show reviews that mention
All reviews east village close to the airport green square train station these apartments one bedroom apartment great apartment serviced apartment close to shops home away from home coles supermarket washing machine public transport full kitchen minute walk great facilities great place to stay excellent stay
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
48 - 53 of 4,284 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I always like staying here. The courtyard apartments are very quiet and so well equipped. Everything you need at your fingertips with a great little shopping centre right next door. Affordable parking too.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank 111ulrikes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Todd M, Online Reputation Team at Meriton Suites Zetland, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

111ulrikes, it is always a pleasure to welcome you back to the Meriton Suites family. We pride ourselves on offering our guests a complete accommodation experience and we do look forward to sharing your feedback with our friendly Guest Services team. A warm welcome awaits for many more stays! Todd M, Online Reputation Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I have stayed here on a number of occasions has always been a pleasant stay. Reception very friendly and helpful. Rooms are clean and tidy. Beds very comfortable. Shopping centre and eateries close by. 10 min from Prince of Wales Hospital which was great. My only negative is $20/night for parking.

Room tip: Rooms on DeFries Avenue very noisy especially on the weekend
Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 290annettec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Todd M, Online Reputation Team at Meriton Suites Zetland, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

We love welcoming you back 290annettec, for another wonderful stay with us! We are pleased you enjoy the space and freedom our premium accommodation offers and the friendly services from our team. Rest assured our on-site parking is competitively priced within the area and offers our guests multiple entries and exits until 1400 the following day. A warm welcome awaits your next return. Todd M, Online Reputation Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We chose Meriton at Zetland for our business travel during April/May. Very impressed with the room sizes for Sydney acommodation. The beds were huge and very comfortable. Above all, we found the staff were very welcoming and went out of their way to make our stay all the more enjoyable. Definately our choice of accommodation for future visits.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Journey21620289674
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Todd M, Online Reputation Team at Meriton Suites Zetland, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for your review Journey21620289674, it has been our pleasure to accommodate you on your recent business travels. We pride ourselves on offering our guests more space and freedom than a traditional hotel room, each oversized suite is fully equipped with a gourmet kitchen and internal laundry. Your kind praises are appreciated and we do look forward to sharing your feedback with our friendly Guest Services team. Thank you once again, warm regards, Todd M.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

we stayed few months ago, great service and everything in working order. This time: intercom not working, no pool towels even after 20 min wait and needed nearly to beg for more coffee capsules. We'll still be staying in future but most likely not in Zetland.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank alexandraz964
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Todd M, Online Reputation Team at Meriton Suites Zetland, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear alexandraz964,

It is our pleasure to welcome you back, however we are disappointed to learn we have fallen short of the five star experience you enjoyed on your previous stay.

We appreciate you taking the time to speak to our team directly, rest assured your valued feedback is duly noted and has been raised with our respective management team for further investigation.

alexandraz964, we apologise once again and do hope to gain the opportunity to restore your faith in the Meriton Suites brand.

Kind regards,
Todd M, Online Reputation Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We attended UNSW graduation ceremony so Zetland is very convenience (we drove) and closer to school. Overall great area and rooms are clean (we stayed at 3 bed room for 2 nights and 2 bedroom for 1 night). Recommend to those we will drive and avoid the crowd in the city.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Relax60476611423
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Todd M, Online Reputation Team at Meriton Suites Zetland, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you Relax60476611423 for choosing to stay with us for such a special occasion - Congratulations! Our premium accommodation offers our guests more space and freedom than a traditional hotel room, each oversized suite is fully equipped with a gourmet kitchen and internal laundry. Thank you for your recommendation! Warm regards, Todd M.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews