We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Agoda.com
$169
View deal
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
CheapTickets
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (376)
Filter reviews
376 results
Traveler rating
134
149
54
19
20
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
134
149
54
19
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews redfern station cleveland street minute walk self contained bed was comfortable stayed for nights
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
62 - 67 of 376 reviews
Reviewed September 1, 2016

Good sydney location near the Central Railway station.Nice studio apartment hotel with free onsite security carparking and daily breakfast.Nice fit-out which include full kitchen facilities and laundry.Nice rooftop pool

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank leighgoss
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2016

The apartment was perfect for us. Close to shopping, next door to a great pub that served great food and an easy stroll to waterfront dinning with many choices. The apartment was very well equipped, clean and very functional. Underground parking was a plus too. We stayed 3 nights at the end of a month long trip, with the underground parking we did not have to gut the rental car every time we went out. the location was perfect for day trips and they even had some great suggestions.

Date of stay: December 2015
Thank Carole1313
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 4, 2016 via mobile

We spent 4 days 3 nights in Sydney. Since we were on a budget, we didn't mind looking for a place that was a little distant away for Sydney centre. It was a good choice. The place has fully-equipped kitchen & washer dryer. It was not that far from the train station. There was a small sundry shop & Woolworth was only a few blocks away. It was really a nice place - value for money.

Date of stay: December 2015
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank zaharahbakar
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 31, 2016

Great Sydney City accommodation walking distance to Sydney Central Railway station and various entertainment areas in Sydney. Very clean, fully equipped 1 bedroom spacious apartment with nice veranda.Good value for money for Sydney accommodation- Free light breakfast a bonus

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank moolydavis
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 20, 2016

We stayed in a one bedroom apartment which had all the facilities you could want. The only issue was that when the sofa bed was extended there was no room at all left in the lounge room - but we were not in the room all that much so it wasn't a real problem. The roof top pool, gym and BBQ area was handy and useful - just a shame that the water tap at the sink by the BBQ didn't work. The room was clean and everything was included, such as dishwasher powder and laundry powder. The car park which was included was very handy and because the apartment was within easy walking distance to many things we didn't even take the car out! But knowing it was secure in an off street locked garage was reassuring. We walked everywhere and the Central Park shopping centre (about 5 minutes walk away) had everything we could ask for including a supermarket, which was great for self catering.
The reception did close at 7pm during the week and 5pm on weekends which was a bit annoying but when the staff were there, they were helpful, friendly and courteous.
The Queen Victoria building was about 15 - 20 minutes walk away and from there we just strolled down to Circular Quay.

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Carolyn B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews