We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
  
Ways to Experience Sydney Harbour Bridge
Sydney BridgeClimb
1,693 Reviews
from $124.30
More Info
from $23.70
More Info
from $33.30
More Info
from $36.30
More Info
Reviews (12,330)
Filter reviews
10,064 results
Traveler rating
7,579
2,109
335
31
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
7,579
2,109
335
31
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews harbour bridge opera house milsons point afraid of heights pylon lookout bucket list luna park once in a lifetime an amazing experience rocks area take photos nice walk climb hanger safety icon engineering
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 10,064 reviews
Reviewed yesterday via mobile

Just do it !!! It’s awesome. Breathtaking views and experience. The climb is very easy and having done would say it’s a must do whilst in Sydney. Guides make you feel very safe and confident and let you take your time. Unfortunately Harry and Megan along with Becks and the boys had heard we were going and decided to beat us to it . Great experience

Thank PaulGBristol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 days ago

I've walked over the bridge so many times! It's nice at the end of the day after exploring the harbour area (opera house events, ferry trips, Rocks markets, botanic gardens, MCA, etc). We usually stop off at one of the bars or restaurants in Milson's point before heading home by train. It's a good spot to see the lights of Vivid as well.

Thank CatD48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile

Not sure why so many want to go up another level of bridge. Walked to half way and took great photos of Opera House

Thank apmulcahy53
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile

This was very pricey, but my husband and I wanted to experience it. Took about 40min’s to sign wavers, dress in Climb outfit, get debriefed and learn how to go up and down the ladders. Once we got out on the bridge the fun began. Our guide was very good.. took lots of breaks for people... watched us closely... learned more about the bridge and even heard several good jokes. Our guide put everyone at ease. I don’t like heights but this was a piece of cake. Not strenuous at all. The views from the top amazing!!! Wasn’t allowed to take my camera so have no pictures of the view.

Thank 345suzanneb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile

I saw people on the top arch of the bridge when I was on a ferry.
I was aware that you can climb up the arch to the top of it to see the very best view of Sydney, but time constraints did not allow me to do it.
Might be some scary and not good for certain people , but if you are OK , you should try.

I will try next time.

Thank Travel63825591907
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 days ago

This bridge is something you have to see when your in Sydney, you can view this from various directions and the view is always the same FANTASTIC

Thank Ralph P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile

A landmark that tells you “you’re really in Australia”
And worth the climb, if you’ve a head for heights?

Thank Linda M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 days ago

Take a walk across the bridge and find an spectacular view of Sydney. Take your jacket, gets windy and chilly (early November). It's a great walk,

Thank Mary S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile

Just love the Bridge and it’s many faces, what an icon. I have not yet climbed it but when I come back into Sydney either by air or Sea I know that I am home.

Thank wendyf241
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 days ago

Eating oysters and seafood with the Sydney Harbour Bridge as a back drop just perfect way to spend an evening.

Thank MNLUCIA02
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews