We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (7,003)
Filter reviews
7,003 results
Traveler rating
3,675
2,503
577
162
86
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,675
2,503
577
162
86
Show reviews that mention
All reviews darling harbour great location art deco irish pub beautiful hotel central location queen victoria building room service the heart of the city within walking distance pitt street mall room was spacious wynyard station buffet breakfast business trip public transport opera house
Filter
Updating list...
658 - 663 of 7,003 reviews
Reviewed January 10, 2018

Good hotel, great location, '(interesting' view out the window of old run down offices!!)
I only stayed one night so did not use any facilities other than room to sleep, but very well appointed. Would stay again and would recommend to others.

  • Stayed: January 2018, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank andrewy399
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 10, 2018

Wonderful hotel. Staff were extremely welcoming and friendly. Cleanliness and amenities next to none. Met all of our needs and requests. Definitely stay again. Excellent location. Wonderful surprise complimentary bottle of champagne to help celebrate my partner's 30th birthday. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay, great rooms!

  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 291phoebel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 10, 2018

非常好的酒店和服务人员,3点check-in,但是行李可以先寄存到酒店,我们去完歌剧院和海港大桥回来,行李已经放在我们房间了。我们是蜜月来旅行的,酒店送了我们一瓶香槟,感受很好,会推荐给朋友。房间也很干净,收纳很及时,我们住了两晚,酒店用品更换也很好,床也铺的很好。very nice,thank you very much, I really enjoy my stay in the grace hotel Sydney.

  • Stayed: January 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank xiaoleis2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 10, 2018

Very excellent hotel with good service and location. It is nearby the QVB that easy go shopping. There are several supermarkets and cafe restaurants close to the hotel. It is easy to get Tasty food and beverage.
But there is a little problem that the AC can't tune up temperature higher. Too cool to sleep, then I am sick.

  • Stayed: January 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank peifenc2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 9, 2018

Great value & beautiful Art Deco hotel very central & 10 mins walk to Darling Harbour, 20 to circular quay. Room was very generous in size & had everything we required. Pub & restaurant attached so had everything in one place

  • Stayed: January 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank lynndimp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews