We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Seasons Harbour Plaza
Nearby Hotels
Hilton Sydney(Sydney)(Great Value!)
$394
$137
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Hyatt Regency Sydney(Sydney)(Great Value!)
$240
$137
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
$189
$175
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$245
$178
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$239
$186
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Sydney(Sydney)(Great Value!)
$216
$131
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$164
$158
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Amora Hotel Jamison Sydney(Sydney)(Great Value!)
$193
$130
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$250
$180
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$223
$202
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (780)
Filter reviews
780 results
Traveler rating
109
234
207
111
119
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
109
234
207
111
119
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsseparate bedroomapartment hotelsmall balconytown hall stationwasher and dryerqueen victoria buildingfull kitchenroom was spaciousstreet noiseharbourlaundrychinatown
Filter
Updating list...
702 - 707 of 780 reviews
Reviewed November 9, 2012 via mobile

large selfcontained apartment. i picked it up for around $110. so pretty good price for the location. short walk to town hall and 50 mtrs to cockle bay wharf. had a great view of this part of the city at night

  • Stayed: October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pengy38
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2012

We stayed at the Seasons Harbour Plaza for 1 night in a 1 Bedroom Premier apartment early October. What a great deal i got, only paid $109 on Wotif.

Rooms:
Our room was modern, spacious and clean. The bathroom was good size with a good shower. Bed was comfy. The room had a well equipped kitchen and lounge room with flat screen tv. Whilst our room was on the first floor facing a main road, we had no problem with noise and slept very well.

Location:
Great location in the city, easy walking distance to Darling Harbour, very close to Imax and Cockle Bay Wharf. There were plenty of restaurants close by and only a 5 minute walk to Pitt St Mall and QVB.

Whilst we didnt eat breakfast at the hotel, they reception staff gave us a discount voucher to use at a nearby cafe whch was very good.

Parking was $40 a night, quite expensive but expected for the city. The hotel has its own carpark under the building, was pretty small so worth booking a spot if you are coming on the weekend.

Pleasant foyer and reception with a lounge area and brochure stand if you are looking for site seeing ideas. Reception staff were very friendly even though they were very busy. Check in and out was very smooth.

Overall a great hotel in the city close to most attractions, ideal if you are looking for an apartment, not just a hotel room. Would definately stay here again. I saw some reviews say it was getting quite run down and dirty, but i dont think this is the case, maybe they are just too picky.

Room Tip: I bedroom premier apartments
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank NicReview
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 29, 2012

Perfect location with ridiculous price for what you get. It is an apartment hotel, so don’t look for standard hotel services such as mini bar and room service, but there are many coffee shops and 24 hour convenient stores around so overall it was ok. The apartment are large (one sleeping room and one living room), large TV in the living room, small one in the sleeping room, and fully equipped if you want to cook, laundry etc.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Broshi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 27, 2012

Stayed three nights, the room was spacious, clean and comfortable. Decor and furniture a little outdated. No digital television. Came with a washing machine and dryer. Bathroom spacious, had a spa bath and separate shower. Had one bedroom apartment on seventh floor with minimal street noise. Darling Harbour and city centre all within walking distance. Would stay again.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gmm8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 25, 2012

While the apartments were in a great location, the standard of the room was nothing like the pictures on their website. Our one bedroom apartment was narrow and dark, and maintenance was over all poor. We booked for 3 people, however, the room was set up for only two. I asked reception twice to address this, however it was not remedied - annoying as you do pay for 3, and only get 2 towels and cups!! The pool was disgusting, and there was an overpowering smell of chlorine. For the price you pay to stay here, there are much nicer places in the area. Will not be going back.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alana889
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews