We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Fantastic service, and very relaxing” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Chang Sabai Thai Massage & Spa

Chang Sabai Thai Massage & Spa
Ranked #2 of 82 Spas & Wellness in Sydney
Attraction details
Sydney, Australia
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic service, and very relaxing”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 12, 2013

After my first visit from a voucher, I was pleasantly surprised by the wonderful service and relaxing setting of the spa. The massage was fantastic and has helped me sleep better at night. I'm now hooked and return fortnightly with a lot of great deals available in the spa (you wont believe the value), would highly recommend.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Lisa A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

99 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    69
    15
    6
    2
    7
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Sydney
Level Contributor
32 reviews
11 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Relaxed and feeling good”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 30, 2013

Best experience ever I have been to other massage centre's before but Chang Sabai staff and service is the best I have been too. The gentleman that looked after me was wonderful he took his time and I didn't feel rushed.

Definitely going back.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank livethemomentMAD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Singleton, Australia
Level Contributor
52 reviews
15 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Knotted muscles sang with relief!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 15, 2013

My daughter and I were feeling the effects of a rather stressful few weeks, and the 90 minute package was just what we needed. After a very relaxing foot treatment, we moved to the massage room and the two masseurs began to work their magic! They zero-ed in on painful knotted muscles,kneading them firmly into a state of relaxation. Each of us had different areas requiring work and the masseurs were able to find the sore spots and undo the knots.
We walked out at the end of the session feeling relaxed and ready to face the world. Some spots were still a little tender the next day, but those horrid knots were gone! In my case I could turn my head for the first time in months.
The staff were friendly and polite, and the sweet tea at start and finish was a nice touch.
As we each had a voucher, the package was excellent value, too!

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank morewindOZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful experience, very relaxing!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 28, 2013

We bought vouchers for 90mins package, it was a great deal and we are definetely going back!

The place was clean, tidy and the staff are friendly, polite and professional.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Elizabeth C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Been there countless time and nevertheless it is always amazing, just like the first time!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 13, 2013

I have tried many massages/spa in Sydney, different location and different type but I’ve stopped looking when I found Chang Sabai! What I love about them is the service quality, the thoughts and the professionalism they provide to each individual customer. It is not about finishing the massage within the 90mins timeframe but the thoughts/service making sure you feel better than before you walk in, it is just differentiate them apart from the others. I am sure everyone would agree with me that they are the Best Thai massage in Sydney!

Keep up the Great work guys!

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
3 Thank Susanto Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Chang Sabai Thai Massage & Spa also viewed

Sydney, New South Wales
 
Sydney, New South Wales
 

Been to Chang Sabai Thai Massage & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing