We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Bike Buffs - Sydney Bicycle Tours
Open today: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Review Highlights
The most awesome way to see the city.

We met Graeme, our most awesome guide, at the agreed time of 10.30. All the bikes and helmets were... read more

Reviewed 5 weeks ago
Sarah5144
,
Shipston on Stour, United Kingdom
via mobile
Thank you Graeme

Thank you Graeme for a magic family day in Sydney! 😎🚴🏻‍♂️ It was really fun, with fantastic... read more

Reviewed July 29, 2019
sandrine205
,
Redbourn, United Kingdom
via mobile
Read all 926 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Sydney
Sydney Bike Tours
653 Reviews
from $69.28
More Info
from $29.39
More Info
from $36.53
More Info
Sydney BridgeClimb
1,825 Reviews
from $121.77
More Info
Reviews (926)
Filter reviews
926 results
Traveler rating
841
59
8
14
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
841
59
8
14
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews secret garden harbour bridge jet lag great tour opera house tour leader highly recommend this tour photo opportunities great pictures small group his knowledge hour tour botanical gardens graeme ride pace helmets
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 926 reviews
Reviewed June 17, 2019

Three of us did the tour on a perfect Sydney autumn day and found it to be our personal highlight during our stay in Sydney. Graeme really knows his way around the town and has lots of stories to tell and cool places to show (especially north head was awesome). Also really enjoyed his playlist and the enormous positivity he brought to people wherever we cycled that day!

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank Lennart L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 16, 2019

Friendly staff, very organized, know where they're going, very knowledgable about the area, loved this tour so much! We took an amazing panorama shot in front of the opera house. Stopped for a great lunch half way through - could not have been a better experience.

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank JessicaWalker2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 14, 2019 via mobile

Great way to see Sydney, Graeme is a very entertaining guide with plenty of knowledge! Would recommend

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank Niamh M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 5, 2019

We brought a group of university students over to Sydney and Graeme was amazing. He knows areas that the average tourist would never get to see if they didn't go on this tour with Bike Buffs. Graeme has so much energy and related well to everyone in the group. We had a down pour of rain and it still was an incredible experience. If you get a day of sunshine you won't want the tour to end. I highly recommend this experience.

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank Lana H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 28, 2019 via mobile

Biking/exploring Sydney with Graeme was one of the best experiences I had while in Australia, and easily the highlight of my visit to Sydney. My sister and I are in fairly good shape so Graeme adjusted the tour accordingly and we covered so many miles. I know he has different routes he uses based on different individuals’ endurances so you are assured to get the perfect tour that meets your group’s activity level.

We had the most amazing time and saw far more of Sydney than could have ever been possible on foot. Graeme also took fun (and high quality) pictures for us along the way. Could not recommend his tour more!!

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank Vols1994
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews