We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Sydney
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (31)
Filter reviews
31 results
Traveler rating
21
7
1
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
21
7
1
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mini kitchen perfect hotel convenient location walking distance room was clean dishwasher airport tv train comfort pillows
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 31 reviews
Reviewed January 17, 2020

Everyone there is so inviting and lovely. Hotel itself is so clean. No 24-hr room service but damn the pizzas are yum. Would stay there again simply based on my experience with the staff and the conversations I had with them.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ErinFifi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2020

We loved the modern and clean rooms. It was quiet , felt safe and we were well taken care of. With the price we expected more a hostel but it was a perfect hotel plus a well equipped kitchen with a dishwasher, wine glasses a good little gym and great access to a train. We parked our car round the corner in a safe area. Breakfast was exxxellent! Again any time!

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Jools783
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2020

Loved staying here the only downside was the pillows being too high and hard, otherwise a great place to stay with kids, very family friendly and great room set up. Loved that it was set up with a mini kitchen so could cook there if you wanted to. Will stay again

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kazdal2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2020

An amazingly stylish place that was so welcoming for our 16 night stay, we certainly hit the jackpot with this brand new Gem. Our air conditioned room was so comfortable and provided a useful kitchenette, stunning bathroom with walk in shower and the bed is to die for. Had a few lovely meals downstairs in the Italian themed restaurant with my family. It is conveniently situated close to the Metro Station which is a few stops away from Sydney Harbour or the Airport. Would 100% recommend this place to any Sydney traveller.

Date of stay: December 2019
1  Thank Sue B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 6, 2020

Room was so cozy and super clean.
Location was really good to go city or airport. It takes just 10min to city.Reception was really kind and sweet. The breakfast was delicious as well.
I’ll recommend this hotel

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank nicelily12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews