We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Book In Advance
Tours from Anderson's Tours - Blue Mountains Day Tour tend to sell out - travelers recommend booking in advance!
Why Book on TripAdvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Recommended experiences in and around Sydney
from $163.96
More Info
from $72.14
More Info
from $118.05
More Info
Sydney BridgeClimb
1,853 Reviews
from $126.79
More Info
Reviews (2,058)
Filter reviews
797 results
Traveler rating
703
75
10
2
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
703
75
10
2
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews blue mountains small group wildlife park scenic world small bus three sisters driver guide cable car great guide aboriginal culture his knowledge river cruise olympic park great trip echo point circular quay ferry ride
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 797 reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Exceeded my expectations, and glad I went on this adventure with Anderson Tours. Zero stress along the way, I highly recommend this tour for anyone looking to see more of Australia within a short distance from Sydney. With a full day guided tour, you will see more than if you go at it alone. The boat ride down the river made for an excellent ending to a long day.

Date of experience: February 2019
1  Thank DallasGringo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 14, 2019 via mobile

Despite a late start due to bus issue, it was a great experience! Our driver/guide Scott was exceptional in making sure we didn’t miss anything - it was a beautiful day & a perfect ending to our Sydney stay!

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank Inspiration301650
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 13, 2019 via mobile

We can highly recommend this small group tour of the Blue Mountains, which are magnificent, with the added delights of a visit to the Healesville Sanctury and a glorious return to Sydney Harbour by boat. We were kept entertained throughout by our excellent guide, Kat, who was humourus and had a wealth of knowledge, as well as being a very good safe driver!

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank crosby_family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 13, 2019 via mobile

We had a wonderful day on our blue mountain tour with kunal our guide , he was very knowledgeable and kept us amused all day .we would highly recommend this tour when staying in Sydney.

Date of experience: March 2019
1  Thank robertrW2921BH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 13, 2019 via mobile

We took the trip to the blue mountains, our driver was called Ian, he was a great guide with superb knowledge, he took the time to get to know and spend time with everyone on the bus, and was happy to answer any questions, very good value tour

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank 2granth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews