We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Book In Advance

Start Date
End Date
Tours from Anderson's Tours - Blue Mountains Day Tour tend to sell out - travelers recommend booking in advance!
Why Book on TripAdvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Recommended experiences in and around Sydney
from $158.89
More Info
from $71.50
More Info
Sydney BridgeClimb
1,814 Reviews
from $121.34
More Info
from $86.67
More Info
Reviews (1,744)
Filter reviews
774 results
Traveler rating
682
74
9
2
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
682
74
9
2
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews blue mountains small group wildlife park scenic world small bus three sisters driver guide cable car aboriginal culture his knowledge great guide river cruise great trip olympic park echo point circular quay ferry ride
Filter
Updating list...
154 - 159 of 774 reviews
Reviewed July 20, 2018 via mobile

It was a beautiful experience with very organized trip. The tour guide ( Robert ) was nice with enjoyable and funny talks and information.

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank Abdulla m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 19, 2018 via mobile

My wife and I were toying with this and a tour offered by our hotel. So glad we choose this. We were picked up from our hotel (the intercontinental) at 7am and were swiftly on our way. The beauty of a small tour is not having to wait around whilst picking others up. Our tour guide Kat was was excellent, extremely knowledgeable, personable and fun. We hadn’t decided if we wanted to do the scenic world but they were flexible and allowed to decide last minute and would charge our card afterwards. The lunch was great and the little unexpected extras made for a great day. If you’re in Sydney and looking for a great day out definitely give this trip out to the blue mountains a go.

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank Joe B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2018 via mobile

From the moment we checked in with Robert in the early morning until the group selfie before the ferry at sunset, this trip was a blast! Robert's knowledge of the area, his sense of humor and his ability to quickly learn every person's name made the ride to and through the Blue Mountains interesting and enjoyable. The views are spectacular and you are afforded plenty of time to soak it all in before moving on to the next adventure. Our stop at Featherdale Wildlife Reserve was truly memorable and much less crowded than the zoo likely would have been. I can't recommend them enough!! Skip the big bus tour and chose this company for a day you won't soon forget! I'll never forget you, my karaoke friends!

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank Matthew S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2018 via mobile

very happy tour, thanks to our tour guide and driver Ian, who took care of us, my friend and their aged parents, nothing complaint, all satisfactory, very relax but full of memory journey, perfect, will recommend Anderson Tour to our Hong Kong and overseas friends for sure, especially enjoyed much of Ian's professional service, regards from Shellie and her friends Ling's family
多謝Anderson Tour給我一個愉快的假期,早上比约定時間己在酒店准時等候,專業及貼心服務,全程没有冷埸,回程享受一個舒適的海上渡輪回到darling港,司机及導遊Ian非常風趣及專業講解,午餐也有多選擇,美味也有享受㗎啡及甜品,景点美丽!非常樂意推薦给我的朋友採用Anderson Tour

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank sukhar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2018

Tour was very excellent. The guide was very good, he was very friendly and informative. The views were amazing. All the attractions/activities were well planned and organised. However the food was rubbish.

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank Sean L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews