We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Anderson's Tours
from $182.93
More Info
from $180.86
More Info
Reviews (2,624)
Filter reviews
2,624 results
Traveler rating
2,328
219
45
11
21
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,328
219
45
11
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews our tour guide blue mountains small group mountain tour great tour day trip scenic world wildlife park small bus three sisters cable car highly recommend this tour river cruise full day tour olympic park an excellent guide australian history
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1,201 - 1,206 of 2,624 reviews
Reviewed July 20, 2018 via mobile

It was a beautiful experience with very organized trip. The tour guide ( Robert ) was nice with enjoyable and funny talks and information.

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank Abdulla m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 19, 2018 via mobile

My wife and I were toying with this and a tour offered by our hotel. So glad we choose this. We were picked up from our hotel (the intercontinental) at 7am and were swiftly on our way. The beauty of a small tour is not having to wait around whilst picking others up. Our tour guide Kat was was excellent, extremely knowledgeable, personable and fun. We hadn’t decided if we wanted to do the scenic world but they were flexible and allowed to decide last minute and would charge our card afterwards. The lunch was great and the little unexpected extras made for a great day. If you’re in Sydney and looking for a great day out definitely give this trip out to the blue mountains a go.

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank Joe B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2018 via mobile

I don't think my last review was submitted so I'm writing this again. This tour was amazing! It really is all inclusive and it is definitely a great value. I was amazed by how many activities were included and on top of that we had an awesome tour guide. Her name is Kat. She's very funny and kind. She was cheerful and making sure everyone was having a great time all day. She was also great with the kids that other tourist had in their party. This was the best day I had in Australia!!

Thank Skyetravers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2018

Scotty was a good sort and kept our interest all day. Pick up was on time and we got a couple of extra attractions thrown in. The weather made it just perfect. Shame it was dark for the river cruise.

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank Richard H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2018

Excellent experience, very well organized tour and our tour guide Scotty was very knowledgeable and fun! The views were spectacular, walked through rainforest, and had a great lunch. We also got to see the Australian animals in a wildlife sanctuary and a nice way to end the tour with the ferry boat ride back to the city. Wonderful views of the Opera house, the bridge and the city in the evening,
We loved it, and what made it so great was our tour guide Scotty. He made us feel all welcomed , entertained and gave us many Australian facts !
Highly recommend it! We sure enjoyed every minute of it.

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank wongnomura
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews