We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Anderson's Tours
from $182.93
More Info
from $180.86
More Info
Reviews (2,624)
Filter reviews
2,624 results
Traveler rating
2,328
219
45
11
21
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,328
219
45
11
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews our tour guide blue mountains small group mountain tour great tour day trip scenic world wildlife park small bus three sisters cable car highly recommend this tour river cruise full day tour olympic park an excellent guide australian history
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1,204 - 1,209 of 2,624 reviews
Reviewed July 15, 2018

Scotty was a good sort and kept our interest all day. Pick up was on time and we got a couple of extra attractions thrown in. The weather made it just perfect. Shame it was dark for the river cruise.

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank Richard H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2018

Excellent experience, very well organized tour and our tour guide Scotty was very knowledgeable and fun! The views were spectacular, walked through rainforest, and had a great lunch. We also got to see the Australian animals in a wildlife sanctuary and a nice way to end the tour with the ferry boat ride back to the city. Wonderful views of the Opera house, the bridge and the city in the evening,
We loved it, and what made it so great was our tour guide Scotty. He made us feel all welcomed , entertained and gave us many Australian facts !
Highly recommend it! We sure enjoyed every minute of it.

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank wongnomura
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2018 via mobile

From the moment we checked in with Robert in the early morning until the group selfie before the ferry at sunset, this trip was a blast! Robert's knowledge of the area, his sense of humor and his ability to quickly learn every person's name made the ride to and through the Blue Mountains interesting and enjoyable. The views are spectacular and you are afforded plenty of time to soak it all in before moving on to the next adventure. Our stop at Featherdale Wildlife Reserve was truly memorable and much less crowded than the zoo likely would have been. I can't recommend them enough!! Skip the big bus tour and chose this company for a day you won't soon forget! I'll never forget you, my karaoke friends!

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank Matthew S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2018 via mobile

very happy tour, thanks to our tour guide and driver Ian, who took care of us, my friend and their aged parents, nothing complaint, all satisfactory, very relax but full of memory journey, perfect, will recommend Anderson Tour to our Hong Kong and overseas friends for sure, especially enjoyed much of Ian's professional service, regards from Shellie and her friends Ling's family
多謝Anderson Tour給我一個愉快的假期,早上比约定時間己在酒店准時等候,專業及貼心服務,全程没有冷埸,回程享受一個舒適的海上渡輪回到darling港,司机及導遊Ian非常風趣及專業講解,午餐也有多選擇,美味也有享受㗎啡及甜品,景点美丽!非常樂意推薦给我的朋友採用Anderson Tour

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank sukhar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2018

Tour was very excellent. The guide was very good, he was very friendly and informative. The views were amazing. All the attractions/activities were well planned and organised. However the food was rubbish.

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank Sean L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews