We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Anderson's Tours
from $176.94
More Info
from $174.94
More Info
from $136.49
More Info
Reviews (2,623)
Filter reviews
2,623 results
Traveler rating
2,327
219
45
11
21
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,327
219
45
11
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews our tour guide blue mountains small group mountain tour great tour day trip scenic world wildlife park small bus three sisters cable car highly recommend this tour river cruise full day tour olympic park an excellent guide australian history
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1,213 - 1,218 of 2,623 reviews
Reviewed July 13, 2018

We left early from Sydney to head out to the Blue Mountains, our driver Robert was extremely knowledgeable about not only the Blue Mountains and the region but Sydney as a whole. He was commentating as we were driving through districts and past landmarks. He also identified local look out points and took us to those for some pictures before the spot got crowded. Robert also drove us round the Olympic Park which was fascinating and great to see, the added extras were a fantastic addition and very much appreciated. Each section of our trip was well planned, organised, efficient and well worth going to. We had a great time and would definitely do this tour again, well worth the money, and the boat trip along Sydney Harbour to get home was a fantastic end to the day.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank Bryn J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 12, 2018

If you are in Sydney, this tour is an absolute must. The scenery was spectacular and every little thing taken care of on the tour. Every stop was amazing! A huge shoutout to all the folks who came on the tour; the karaoke was hilarious. If at all possible, get Robert as your guide. Although the tour itself was superb, Robert raised the experience to another level. He was knowledgeable, engaging, and very humorous. Best of all, he deeply cares for this land and wants to share the wonder of Australia with visitors.

Date of experience: July 2018
2  Thank Silly W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2018

This tour was very well planned and the best value for time and money spent as well as the opportunity to visit a variety of places to see during our very short visit in Australia.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank gmaofmands
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2018 via mobile

Absolutely had a blast! Just got home from the trip today, 9 Jul 2018. Perfect weather, the tour guide, Mr. Scotty, is fantastic! He’s from the area, so he definitely knows his way around. He even sang a song for us and explained the terminologies for us none Australian folks.

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank Sheane1989
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeez01, Front Office Manager at Anderson's Tours, responded to this reviewResponded July 9, 2018

Hi there!
Thanks for your feedback! We are so happy to hear you had a great time on our tour with our awesome guide Scott! We hope you can take home some wonderful memories of Aussie culture and nature!

Regards
Anna
Andersons Tours

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2018 via mobile

Booked this tour with my wife. A great experience all around. The activities were very fun and exciting. Lunch was good, little bit small in portion size. The best part of our trip was our guide Scotty. He was very entertaining, extremely knowledgeable and absolutely friendly. You’re lucky if you get him as you tour guide if you book this.

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank Steve Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeez01, Front Office Manager at Anderson's Tours, responded to this reviewResponded July 9, 2018

Hi Steve!
Thank you for your great feedback! We are glad you had a great day on our tour exploring some Aussie attractions with our friendly and informative guide Scott!

Regards
Anna
Andersons Tours

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews