We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Anderson's Tours
from $178.11
More Info
from $176.10
More Info
from $137.40
More Info
Reviews (2,623)
Filter reviews
2,623 results
Traveler rating
2,327
219
45
11
21
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,327
219
45
11
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews our tour guide blue mountains small group mountain tour great tour day trip scenic world wildlife park small bus three sisters cable car highly recommend this tour river cruise full day tour olympic park an excellent guide australian history
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1,216 - 1,221 of 2,623 reviews
Reviewed July 9, 2018 via mobile

Absolutely had a blast! Just got home from the trip today, 9 Jul 2018. Perfect weather, the tour guide, Mr. Scotty, is fantastic! He’s from the area, so he definitely knows his way around. He even sang a song for us and explained the terminologies for us none Australian folks.

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank Sheane1989
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeez01, Front Office Manager at Anderson's Tours, responded to this reviewResponded July 9, 2018

Hi there!
Thanks for your feedback! We are so happy to hear you had a great time on our tour with our awesome guide Scott! We hope you can take home some wonderful memories of Aussie culture and nature!

Regards
Anna
Andersons Tours

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2018 via mobile

Booked this tour with my wife. A great experience all around. The activities were very fun and exciting. Lunch was good, little bit small in portion size. The best part of our trip was our guide Scotty. He was very entertaining, extremely knowledgeable and absolutely friendly. You’re lucky if you get him as you tour guide if you book this.

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank Steve Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeez01, Front Office Manager at Anderson's Tours, responded to this reviewResponded July 9, 2018

Hi Steve!
Thank you for your great feedback! We are glad you had a great day on our tour exploring some Aussie attractions with our friendly and informative guide Scott!

Regards
Anna
Andersons Tours

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2018

We were in Sydney a week and this was the only day we really got outside of the city. We're so happy we booked this trip! It lasted the entire day, but we got a chance to see so much - and lunch was included in our package too...very delicious! Ian, our tour guide, was very knowledgeable and friendly and our other tour mates were fun to hang with. We would certainly recommend this to anyone who wants to see a bit more than just the "city" while visiting Sydney.

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank ebtravels4life
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeez01, Front Office Manager at Anderson's Tours, responded to this reviewResponded July 9, 2018

Hi there!
Thank you for your lovely valuable feedback! We pride ourselves in offering a personalised experience showing the best of Australian culture and nature, led by our friendly and informative guide Ian!

Regards
Andersons Tours

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2018 via mobile

Excellent trip. The tour guide was amazing. He went above and beyond to make us have a wonderful tour.

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank NY N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeez01, Front Office Manager at Anderson's Tours, responded to this reviewResponded July 9, 2018

Hi there!

Thank you for your review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your day out with us!

Regards
Andersons Tours

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 4, 2018

We had a great experiense on this trip
The transport was great
Our guide Scotty was the best we could get i think ,he had a great knowledge and was funny and talkative all day :-)
Will reccomend this trip to all who want a visit to the Blue Mountains
Regards
Saipe and Kjetil from Norway

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank Kjetil S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeez01, Front Office Manager at Anderson's Tours, responded to this reviewResponded July 9, 2018

Hi Saipe and Kjetil!

We are so happy to hear you had a great time with our informative and entertaining guide Scott! Thank you for your great feedback!

Regards
Andersons Tours

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews