We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Book In Advance
Tours from Anderson's Tours - Blue Mountains Day Tour tend to sell out - travelers recommend booking in advance!
Why Book on TripAdvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Recommended experiences in and around Sydney
from $163.96
More Info
from $72.14
More Info
from $118.05
More Info
Sydney BridgeClimb
1,853 Reviews
from $126.79
More Info
Reviews (2,058)
Filter reviews
797 results
Traveler rating
703
75
10
2
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
703
75
10
2
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews blue mountains small group wildlife park scenic world small bus three sisters driver guide cable car great guide aboriginal culture his knowledge river cruise olympic park great trip echo point circular quay ferry ride
Filter
Updating list...
185 - 190 of 797 reviews
Reviewed July 9, 2018 via mobile

Booked this tour with my wife. A great experience all around. The activities were very fun and exciting. Lunch was good, little bit small in portion size. The best part of our trip was our guide Scotty. He was very entertaining, extremely knowledgeable and absolutely friendly. You’re lucky if you get him as you tour guide if you book this.

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank Steve Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeez01, Front Office Manager at Anderson's Tours - Blue Mountains Day Tour, responded to this reviewResponded July 9, 2018

Hi Steve!
Thank you for your great feedback! We are glad you had a great day on our tour exploring some Aussie attractions with our friendly and informative guide Scott!

Regards
Anna
Andersons Tours

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2018 via mobile

Excellent trip. The tour guide was amazing. He went above and beyond to make us have a wonderful tour.

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank NY N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeez01, Front Office Manager at Anderson's Tours - Blue Mountains Day Tour, responded to this reviewResponded July 9, 2018

Hi there!

Thank you for your review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your day out with us!

Regards
Andersons Tours

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 4, 2018 via mobile

If you want to do something breathtaking in Sydney, do this Blue Mountain tour. It is amazing. Ask for Robert as your tour guy. Robert is full of knowledge, has some good jokes and lovea his country. We will definitely will be back for more.

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank Marcos T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeez01, Front Office Manager at Anderson's Tours - Blue Mountains Day Tour, responded to this reviewResponded July 9, 2018

Hi there!

Thank you for your great feedback! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed the day with our informative and entertaining guide Robert, and we really hope to see you again!

Regards
Anna
Andersons Tours

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2018 via mobile

We had a great day visiting the Blue Mountains, along with a performance at the Aboriginal Culture Center. However, the highlights were the Featherdale Wildlife Park (incredible collection of birds along with Kangaroos and Kualas) and the river cruise back to Sydney. A good value for your money.

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank SkiAndTravel2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 30, 2018 via mobile

We were staying in Sydney for 3 days and decided to spend a day going to the blue mountains, as it's highly recommended. We started our day at 7am, where we got to in a bus to drive over. Our tour guide was Ian and he was an absolute BLAST! He was able to give amazing commentary that wasn't just a repeat of what you might find on a quick Google search or on a description post at the sites. He gave us some truly insightful information since he's a native and has been doing this same tour for over a year. We went in the winter so it was chilly but still worth it for the incredible views. Highly reccomend this to everybody, with kids, as a couple, or even by yourself. They know how to make you feel welcomed and we had a pretty diverse group so we got to meet people from all over the world!!

So we started in Sydney at 7am, went to the blue mountains and enjoyed scenic world and its attractions. Traveled to the 3 sisters observatory and got a show to watch a performance by the local tribe, then enjoyed lunch nearby. Next was a visit to the zoo where got to pet and take pictures of koalas and dingoes! Finally we concluded the evening near Sydney Olympic park, and took a river cruise at night back up to Sydney harbor and docked at both Circular Quay and Darling Harbour!

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank fastyytr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews