We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Anderson's Tours
from $182.93
More Info
from $180.86
More Info
Reviews (2,624)
Filter reviews
2,624 results
Traveler rating
2,328
219
45
11
21
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,328
219
45
11
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews our tour guide blue mountains small group mountain tour great tour day trip scenic world wildlife park small bus three sisters cable car highly recommend this tour river cruise full day tour olympic park an excellent guide australian history
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1,229 - 1,234 of 2,624 reviews
Reviewed June 29, 2018 via mobile

Had a great day visiting the blue mountain, Featherdale animal sanctuary and the cultural center. Robert was funny, informative and very helpful. Would recommend it to anyone visiting Sydney.

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank E1107ODsamg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 29, 2018

Thanks to Scotty( our guide) we had the best day ever.
Really informative, went above and beyond made this one day that we will never forget.
A very well put together package for all ages and kept to a small number to enjoy the experince a bit more than some of the bigger groups we came across.
If your thinking about it dont hesitate give them a call.

Date of experience: June 2018
1  Thank Paula K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2018

Pending review
This is best tour we’ve ever had and it’s no exaggeration.
Booking was simple and Andersons’s e-mail confirming our pick-up came swiftly.
Pick- up time was prompt.
Ian our tour guide/ driver made sure that we have a wonderful experience.
He was the perfect guide- regaling us with interesting facts in his own charming and often, funny way. He was like a friend hosting us graciously.
Blue Mountains was breath-taking! We stopped at several look-out points providing plenty of photo opportunities.
Lunch was surpirisingly good, too.
Featherdale Wildlife Park was a happy surprise. Despite its smallness, the many animals guests could interact with provided much fun not only for kids but for adults as well.
The Parramatta ferry ride back to Circular Quay/ Darling Harbour was beautiful. The sight of the lit-up Harbour Bridge and the OperaHouse while on board was worth the bone-crushing chill.

Date of experience: June 2018
1  Thank agrManila
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2018 via mobile

We went to the Blue Mountains in a small group, and it exceeded our expectations. It was awesome, our tour guide Robert was great. He made sure we had a good time and we did so many things and he made sure we were always on schedule but had fun at the same time. He gave us very knowledgeable information about all the sites. I would highly recommend this tour.

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank Superiorhaulers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2018

I took this tour with a colleague whilst spending 2 months in Sydney working.
We had both been impressed with the Sydney skyline and the beach walks, but didn’t realise what stunning scenery existed close by until this tour.
The coach was small and the group bonded well facilitated by the excellent guide Robert. His informative and funny commentary throughout the day made a great trip into a brilliant one. Robert couldn’t have been more helpful answering every question and need we had - including cameraman for the whole day!
The tour itself was I believe great value. How they cram so much into a single day for the price makes this worth every cent.
The three sisters area was jaw-droppingly beautiful - don’t ever doubt the need to see this - just go and experience it. The included rides in cable cars and trains were also mind-blowing fun!
The wildlife park enabled us to get close to the local animals (just the safe ones!) and Robert ensured we had plenty of time to get our photos taken with Koalas and Kangaroos.
The sunset cruise home to Sydney harbour was a relaxing way to wind the day up.

5 stars all the way for Andersons and Robert, many thanks for a great experience.

Date of experience: June 2018
2  Thank hunkins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeez01, Front Office Manager at Anderson's Tours, responded to this reviewResponded June 25, 2018

Hi there!
Thank you for your lovely detailed feedback! We are so glad that you took the time out to see some spectacular Australian nature just 2 hours inland from our beautiful coast! We trust you were in great hands with our friendly and knowledgable guide that made the tour a personalised and wonderful experience!

Regards
Anna
Andersons Tours

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews