We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Anderson's Tours
from $178.07
More Info
from $176.06
More Info
from $137.37
More Info
Reviews (2,623)
Filter reviews
2,623 results
Traveler rating
2,327
219
45
11
21
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,327
219
45
11
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews our tour guide blue mountains small group mountain tour great tour day trip scenic world wildlife park small bus three sisters cable car highly recommend this tour river cruise full day tour olympic park an excellent guide australian history
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1,253 - 1,258 of 2,623 reviews
Reviewed June 10, 2018

Had an amazing day with Anderson's Tour experiencing the Blue Mountains, Featherdale Wildlife Park and ferry down Paramatta River. Our guide, Robert, made the day enjoyable with his knowledge of the area, his jokes, excellent driving skills and respect for the natural and his guests. I was impressed that he knew everyone by name. Highly recommend this tour and Robert!

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank Klaudette C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeez01, Manager at Anderson's Tours, responded to this reviewResponded June 11, 2018

Hi Klaudette,

Thank you for your great review! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your day out with us! We pride ourselves in offering an intimate and well organised tour led by our very friendly and knowledgable guides like Robert!

Regards
Anna
Andersons Tours

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 9, 2018

We did the Day Trip tot he Blue Mountains, all inclusive, it was amazing! Our tour expert was Kat and she was even more amazing! She was so pleasant and informative and was so interested in showing us all that we possibly could see in our trip. The small group was awesome too, because it allowed us to get in and out of places quickly and because we were doing good on time, Kat squeezed in a few extra sites, which were all amazing! I highly highly highly recommend doing this trip with this company. They are ALL awesome!

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank travlqween
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeez01, Manager at Anderson's Tours, responded to this reviewResponded June 11, 2018

Hi there!

Thank you for your great feedback! We are so happy you enjoyed your day out with us on our memorable tour led by Kat, one of our very friendly and informative guides!

Regards
Anna
Andersons Tours

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 9, 2018

It was rainy on the day,however Robert managed the time schedule well, and we could watch the three sisters at the echo poin in the blue sky. He was really a cheerful and kind person. To my surprise,he remenberd all guets' names and in the end of the trip, he called each person' name and shook hands and gave us a little present. He was a driver, guide, photographer,and waiter. He loves his own country and was proud of being a guide. He spoke clearly and had sense of humour. He made this trip an enjyoable one and made us happy.
Thanks a lot, Robert!!

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank Makiko H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeez01, Manager at Anderson's Tours, responded to this reviewResponded June 11, 2018

Hi Makiko!

Thank you for your great feedback! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed our tour led by our very friendly and passionate guide Robert! We hope you can take home some wonderful memories of Australian culture, nature and friendliness!

Regards
Anna
Andersons Tours

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 9, 2018

We ventured to the Blue Mountains with the ever enthusiastic and highly knowledgeable Ian, who supplemented bits of information on all there is to see from the get-go at Sydney to the final farewells at the ferry docks. This amazing tour guide turned a backdrop of dreary rain and dark clouds into a good-spirited event. After a torrential downpour at the last moment of the scenic route, he managed to keep our hopes high by blasting John Williamson songs on the stereo. True to his word, the sun came up by the time we reached Lincoln's Rock and it stayed that way with only a bit of drizzle throughout. It would have been better if the weather was bright and sunny, but if you booked the trip on a day with 40% chance of rain, then better make sure Ian does the touring!

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank ThatBaldDoc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeez01, Manager at Anderson's Tours, responded to this reviewResponded June 11, 2018

Hi there!

Thank you for your great feedback! We are so sorry mother nature didn't turn on the best weather but so glad to hear that Ian saved the day!

Regards
Anna
Andersons Tours

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 8, 2018

Right from the pick up, till the drop for river cruise, everything about the trip is fabulous. The Driver-cum-Guide takes your breakfast order when he picks you up and communicates to the food joint in advance and your is served as soon as you reach. The rides are fun, as is visit to the Ferndale Zoo. On the way back, the drive through the Olympics infrastructure was icing on the cake. The river cruise was fun too.

Date of experience: May 2018
2  Thank SanjeevNirwani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews