We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Anderson's Tours
from $177.57
More Info
from $175.57
More Info
from $136.99
More Info
Reviews (2,623)
Filter reviews
2,623 results
Traveler rating
2,327
219
45
11
21
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,327
219
45
11
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews our tour guide blue mountains small group mountain tour great tour day trip scenic world wildlife park small bus three sisters cable car highly recommend this tour river cruise full day tour olympic park an excellent guide australian history
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1,276 - 1,281 of 2,623 reviews
Reviewed May 23, 2018 via mobile

Robert was an amazing guide, not too much or too little talking. He took us to lookout points that I didn’t expect and made sure we understood everything.
The day was long but super interesting and varied. Go if you can.

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank mwpeet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeez01, Manager at Anderson's Tours, responded to this reviewResponded May 28, 2018

Hi there!
Thank you for your feedback! We are glad to hear you enjoyed it.

Regards
Anna
Andersons Tours

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 23, 2018 via mobile

This tour is the best way to visit blue mountain as it has all you need to see in one package...Three Sisters, Scenic World and railway, the Skyway Cableway, the Aboriginal Centre, the Zoo and the ferry cruise. What more can you ask for?!! Kat is very nice, knowledgeable and helpful and we were lucky and enjoy very much to have her touring us.

1  Thank Pheobeko
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeez01, Manager at Anderson's Tours, responded to this reviewResponded May 28, 2018

Hi there!
Thank you for your review! We pride ourselves in offering a personalised tour full of memorable attractions and led by our amazing guides!

Regards
Anna
Andersons Tours

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 23, 2018

We had the fortune to get Kats as our guide. She was friendly, funny, knowledgeable, attentive, accomodating- can't say enough. We had good exposure to Blue mountains, local topography, local flora/fauna, Aboriginal experience and even got a good lunch! This is the way to go, thank you Kats!

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank taino55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeez01, Manager at Anderson's Tours, responded to this reviewResponded May 28, 2018

Hi there!
Thank you for your review! We pride ourselves in offering a personalised tour full of memorable attractions and led by our amazing guides like Kat!

Regards
Anna
Andersons Tours

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 22, 2018

A wonderful tour! Our guide was Robert and he is friendly, helpful and funny. The tour had so many scenic and interesting stops. I emailed the tour company before our trip and they replied back quickly confirming that the pick up location based on our hotel. It was an easy 5 minute walk for us.The entrance tickets to the tram, train, animal park, aboriginal show and ferry are included which added up quickly if you did it individually on your own. Lunch was chosen from a selection of items and was at a quaint little restaurant/pub along the way. We also had enough time to enjoy a glass of wine during our stop. We weren't sure if we would like the tour, but after experiencing it we're so happy we chose it. We saw more than we could ever see on our own with the comfort of someone else driving. Two thumbs up for Robert who handled our bus mechanical problem with grace and humor. The bus radiator blew and we could have easily been stranded. He didn't miss a beat, however, and went to the ends of the earth to keep us moving along the tour while getting a replacement bus. We hardly noticed the inconvenience. He has an amazing memory and knew the names of everyone in our group. Sending greetings to Robert from J & J from Los Angeles.

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank JudyJett
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeez01, Manager at Anderson's Tours, responded to this reviewResponded May 28, 2018

Hi J&J!

Thank you for your lovely and detailed feedback. We are so glad you can take home some incredible memories of our country, culture and our awesome guide Robert! We will pass on your greeting to him!

Regards
Anna
Andersons Tours

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 20, 2018

A great day tour must have two things - something to see and a great guide. This one has both! Kat is an awesome guide and really made the day! Pickup was spot on time and very quick. Kat is able to drive plus talk about almost everything Australia. She took us to several lookouts, both the normal touristy ones plus a couple lesser known, plus gave a guided walking tour of the rainforest. The demonstration at Waradah Aboriginal Center was very interesting. Featherdale Wildlife Park was the highlight of the day. Driving tour of Olympic Park area was a bonus. The entire day, Kat did an excellent job herding cats (koalas? what is difficult to herd in Australia?) and keeping us on or ahead of time without seeming rushed. Well worth the money and the trip will make your holiday. A caution for families with young children: this might not be the trip for you. The day is quite long because you see so much. You're in a van with up to 20 of your best friends. This is comfortable enough for adults but kids may get a bit tired and cranky, which could make life miserable for everyone.

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank WSOman15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeez01, Manager at Anderson's Tours, responded to this reviewResponded May 21, 2018

Hi there!

Thank you for your lovely and detailed feedback! We are glad you enjoyed your day out with us seeing some memorable attractions in the company of our awesome guide Kat!

Regards
Anna
Andersons Tours

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews