We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Save
Sydney Bike Tours
805

Book in advance
from
$72.29
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Bonza Bike Tours
Sydney Bike Tours
805 Reviews
from $72.29
More Info
from $54.55
More Info
Reviews (778)
Filter reviews
778 results
Traveler rating
679
69
22
3
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
679
69
22
3
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews classic tour hour tour great tour guide bridge information
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
235 - 240 of 778 reviews
Reviewed January 19, 2017

If you want to visit Sydney on a bike, do it with Bonza Bike Tours.
The whole staff is great. They know what they are talking about and the are SO funny.
Tours for every kind of biker.

Date of experience: November 2016
Thank MYRiameke
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
BonzaBikeTours, Public Relations Manager at Bonza Bike Tours, responded to this reviewResponded February 24, 2017

Hey,

Thanks for the great review, glad you had a good time on the tour!

Cheers

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 18, 2017

We visited Sydney over New Year 2017 and on our first day there we took a trip with Bonza Bike Tours. It was simply the best way to explore, cover plenty of ground, get your bearings and have a fun, informative guide to explain some history and highlights. We had a great guide and he even recommended a place to watch the fireworks from on New Years Eve which turned out to be perfect. The maps provided and the equipment were all first rate. It was without doubt the best trip we did whilst in Sydney.

Date of experience: January 2017
Thank Jan L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
BonzaBikeTours, Public Relations Manager at Bonza Bike Tours, responded to this reviewResponded February 24, 2017

Hey guys,

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. Glad to hear you had a good time over the New Year period in Sydney. Hope you enjoyed the rest of your trip!

Cheers

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 16, 2017

Best bike rental ever. From booking via email to getting the bikes handed over we had a pleasant experience. The people working there are fun and explain all tours if you wish to do your own thing biking in and around Sydney.
We got very good bikes and equipment as well as several maps with additional tips on where to stop for drinks or food.
They also offer greast guided tours.
Being 2 hours late for returns was no problem at all.
We will definitely rent again from Bonza's when in Sydney.

Date of experience: December 2016
Thank leolimoncello2003
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
BonzaBikeTours, Public Relations Manager at Bonza Bike Tours, responded to this reviewResponded February 24, 2017

Hey,

Thanks for the review, really glad to hear you had a good rental experience. Hope to see you next time!

Cheers

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 6, 2017 via mobile

Thank you Matilda for excellent guided cycle tour of Sydney - superbly led by you. Good balance of information stops and cycling. Clear instructions re cycling in the heart of this vibrant city.
Certainly recommend to visitors and Sydney locals too.
Regards J & N (ChCh, NZ)

Date of experience: January 2017
Thank Jane B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
BonzaBikeTours, Public Relations Manager at Bonza Bike Tours, responded to this reviewResponded January 13, 2017

Hi,

Good to hear that you had a great time with Matilda! Thanks for the feedback, we really appreciate it.

Hope you enjoyed the rest of your stay in Sydney.

Cheers

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 2, 2017

We hired two bikes for 24hrs on our first day in Sydney and it turned out to be a fabulous decision! What a great way to see all the main sights of the city without pounding the pavement or hoping on and off buses all day. The information given upon hiring the bikes by the staff there was excellent, including what streets to avoid due to heavy traffic, a great map of Sydney with bike lanes and key attractions clearly marked, and other awesome advice too. We had so much fun hiring the bikes. Even when we returned the bikes the staff continued to give us great advice when we mentioned we were heading to the beach they said to avoid Bondi Beach and instead take the ferry over to Manly which is a much cleaner and less crowded beach along with some great spots for food, coffee, and wine (AWESOME advice it turned out!).Only issue was one of our bikes was in need of an oil as it creaked all the time when pedaling, and the other kept losing its chain in the bottom gear, we mentioned it the staff when we returned them so they'll be fixed before they got hired out again.

Date of experience: December 2016
2  Thank missktuck
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
BonzaBikeTours, Public Relations Manager at Bonza Bike Tours, responded to this reviewResponded January 13, 2017

Hi there,

Good to hear you made use of you bike hire! We try to give as much information as possible to customers hiring bikes to make the experience as easy and as enjoyable as possible. We will be sure to give the bikes a good oil to fix that up.

Cheers

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews