We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great value”
Review of Park Beach Cabins

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Park Beach Cabins
WINNIPEG
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great value”
Reviewed September 19, 2011

Extremely clean, well furnished rooms. New paint and flooring. Quiet street. Very good value, would definitely stay here again...

  • Stayed September 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank GordBrady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

28 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    4
    5
    8
    3
    8
See reviews for
10
7
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed July 18, 2011

This is one of the best places that I have stayed in for a long time. Extremely clean, very friendly and welcoming staff. Facilities in cabins are brilliant and everything that you need. Cabin park also have swimming pool, laundry and washing lines. Would recommend to anyone!!

  • Stayed June 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank AustralianTorist
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gothenburg, Sweden
Level Contributor
18 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed April 23, 2011

Pretty okay budget alternativ, quiet area and parking lot just outside the room door. Bathroom and shower was quite clean, but not fresh. Cockroach in room, but I guess thats pretty common around there.

  • Stayed March 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mattias N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed February 14, 2011

The park beach cabins in coffs harbour provide basic accomodation for families at a reasonable price. The two bedroom cabin which Cost $ 140 for two nights,had enough bedding to sleep five. The rooms were clean enough, but the decor was very dated.

Positives:
Close to town, beach, pub
Value for money
Parking
Clean BBQ

Negatives:
Dated decor
Quetionable bed bugs
No digital tv

For the price you are paying it is excellent accommodation. The owners upon Checking out gave us a suvernier mug for staying at the cabins which was a loverly gesture.

  • Stayed February 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SarahANDLuke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Coffs Harbour hotels
0.1 mi away
Surf Beach Motel
Surf Beach Motel
#8 of 39 in Coffs Harbour
4.0 of 5 bubbles 253 reviews
2.2 mi away
Comfort Inn Big Windmill
Comfort Inn Big Windmill
#9 of 39 in Coffs Harbour
4.0 of 5 bubbles 236 reviews
0.2 mi away
Dolphin Sands Holiday Villas
Dolphin Sands Holiday Villas
#20 of 43 in Coffs Harbour
4.0 of 5 bubbles 41 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Coffs Harbour YHA
Coffs Harbour YHA
#17 of 43 in Coffs Harbour
4.0 of 5 bubbles 144 reviews
0.1 mi away
Ocean Parade Motel
Ocean Parade Motel
#36 of 39 in Coffs Harbour
3.0 of 5 bubbles 69 reviews
0.1 mi away
Bosuns Inn
Bosuns Inn
#3 of 17 in Coffs Harbour
4.0 of 5 bubbles 120 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Park Beach Cabins? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Park Beach Cabins

Property: Park Beach Cabins
Address: 14 Fitzgerald St, Coffs Harbour, New South Wales 2450, Australia
Location: Australia > New South Wales > Coffs Harbour
Hotel Style:
Ranked #39 of 43 Specialty Lodging in Coffs Harbour
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Park Beach Cabins 3*
Number of rooms: 10
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Priceline, Hotwire, Booking.com, Agoda and TripOnline SA so you can book your Park Beach Cabins reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing