We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Coffs Harbour
Post
Inbox
Search

“Absolutely amazing lunch ”
Review of Twenty46

Twenty46
Ranked #2 of 254 Restaurants in Coffs Harbour
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $20
Description: Twenty46 is the place to be if you're looking for gourmet breakfast and lunch. We will be serving our specialty grade Adore Estate coffee all day providing warm, friendly and knowledgeable service on Coffs Harbour's beautiful Jetty Strip. Pet and child friendly, you can bring the whole family.
Restaurant details
Description: Twenty46 is the place to be if you're looking for gourmet breakfast and lunch. We will be serving our specialty grade Adore Estate coffee all day providing warm, friendly and knowledgeable service on Coffs Harbour's beautiful Jetty Strip. Pet and child friendly, you can bring the whole family.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Absolutely amazing lunch (chicken burger should be made illegal because a it’s too good). My partner had the pork and mango salad which was also just as good.

Service was lovely, setting is nice, had an outside table in shade

If we are back that way we will be back!

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank mitchellp22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (358)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

20 - 24 of 365 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The quality of food is complimented by the quality of the restaurants staff. I’m now a regular for this fantastic restaurant and absolutely love their coffee.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank brockj174
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The coffee here is excellent. Fantastic menu, breakfast and lunch. The table service is on point with very friendly staff more than happy to meet the needs of the customer.
The food is appropriately priced for the quality of the dishes and service.
I can't recommend enough this place for your next dining experience.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank E9524TZbenb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2020

Decided to stop here mid morning after a few hours drive to get a bit of a rest and some food. We each ordered a different option of the menu and nobody was disappointed. The coffee was good, everyone loved their meals, which were generous enough that we didn't stop for lunch. Will definitely make this a regular stop on future road trips.

Date of visit: January 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Kapmeister
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2020 via mobile

Always looking for the best coffee around and Twenty46 won hands down... food is great and staff are friendly too.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank 24LAW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Twenty46 also viewed

Coffs Harbour, New South Wales
Coffs Harbour, New South Wales
 
Coffs Harbour, New South Wales
Coffs Harbour, New South Wales
 
Coffs Harbour, New South Wales
Coffs Harbour, New South Wales
 

Been to Twenty46? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing