We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
BreakFree Aanuka Beach Resort(Coffs Harbour)(Great Value!)
$111
$101
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Chelsea Motor Inn(Coffs Harbour)(Great Value!)
$62
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Premier Motor Inn(Coffs Harbour)(Great Value!)
$62
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Coastal Bay Motel(Coffs Harbour)(Great Value!)
$73
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of $90/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Sapphire Beach Holiday Park(Sapphire Beach)(Great Value!)
$73
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aquajet Motel(Coffs Harbour)(Great Value!)
$66
$59
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Toreador Motel(Coffs Harbour)
$73
$67
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Caribbean Motel(Coffs Harbour)(Great Value!)
$103
$95
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Royal Palms Motor Inn(Coffs Harbour)(Great Value!)
$63
$56
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of $71/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Ocean Park Motel(Coffs Harbour)(Great Value!)
$82
$78
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (100)
Filter reviews
100 results
Traveler rating
42
37
16
1
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
42
37
16
1
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanfree wifiroad noisewithin walking distanceowners were friendlyan overnight staybed linenthe gold coastconvenient locationsydneycutlerymakeoverkettlecarpetlounge
Filter
Updating list...
57 - 62 of 100 reviews
Reviewed March 20, 2014

This resort had all the amenities that we could ask for and became a home away from home for seven nights. All the units looked cozy. We loved our stay as we were driving down to Sydney and thought this was a good homebase for the week to check out the local area .

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JourneytheEarth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 17, 2014

We stayed here for two nights. The rooms are large and comfortable. They are a bit plain but this is a budget place and we felt it's was great value. The owner was very helpful and gave us lots of advice about where to visit. He even knew where to get different brands of hair dye!

Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
Thank mandv888
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 5, 2014

We needed to stop in Coffs overnight and as it was peak season, none of the usual places were available as they all had a minimum 5-7 night stay.
I was hesitant to book a motel as we needed a family room to fit 2 adults and 3 kids and another single room for my mum. I needn't have worried.
The owners were very helpful on check-in and we got a surprise with cereal and toast offered at the same time for the following morning, for all of us.
Rates were really reasonable for the family room and there was a pool right outside our door (it could do with a makeover but still definitely worth a dip)..
They had recently upgraded the standard rooms with a king bed and lovely furnishings and they were big. The family rooms were obviously not as big as had more bedding but was still fine for an overnight stay but still furnished well.
They also recommended the Coffs Ex-Service's Club (CEX) within walking distance for dinner which was nice that both of us could have a couple of drinks without having to drive.. This place is awesome (see other review) and definitely worth trying out especially if you have kids.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank MsMinsky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 24, 2014

Great place to stay! Very clean and tidy rooms and excellent service! Highly recommend!
Excellent value accomodation!
Rooms have everything you need for a stay, iron, kettle, microwave, fridge, toaster, tv, aircon...will definitely come back and stay during another road trip!

  • Stayed: January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mlukot01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 17, 2014

For a trip from Brisbane to Newcastle, towing 2 kids and a newborn required a stopover. This joint ticks all the boxes for a family-friendly motel. Great service, value fof money, a clean room, comfy beds, wireless were we were after but they delivered more. I had advsed f an ETA at which I was runnng late, and Michael called to check if we were still due to arrive, I was impressed and appreciatd this. A bonus to have the continetal breafast too to get the family back on the road. I also had a trailer which I had forgot to menton. It didn't seem to trouble Michael, and he allocated 3 x carparks that belonged to 3 x motel rooms. He further advised that if any of the rooms were booked that night, he'd ask them to park in alternative carpark. That was probaby my highligh. Innovovative thinking and service is always a huge bonu for customer servce!

Kids, plus newborn all slept, which meant my wife slept, which mean happy bunch in the morning.

I highly recommend ths spot if you're a famly looking for a nice place to stay overnight, and value for money.

Room Tip: Family room have excellent comfortable beds
  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank David L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews