We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (508)
Filter reviews
508 results
Traveler rating
147
222
73
30
36
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
147
222
73
30
36
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdickson shopswashing machinesecure parkingpool and gymtriple roomquiet locationbbq areaone bedroom apartmentbreakfast roomclose to shopsself cateringwell equipped kitchenliving roomfree wifiking sizeminute walkapartment was clean
Filter
Updating list...
125 - 130 of 508 reviews
Reviewed October 10, 2017

Hotel was great. Nice outlook. Central to everywhere we wanted to go. Under ground parking so our car was secure. We had a small verandah so we could sit in sun and have our coffee out there
Xxxxxxxxxxxx

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sylviap357
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 10, 2017

Not a complaint here. It was a beautiful stay, just the like the pictures advertise. The room was greatly valued for what we did pay. I liked the lighting in the bathroom and my boyfriend enjoyed the two tv's.

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank SheridanTaylor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 9, 2017

In the room, there is not a kingsize bed but only two single beds. This makes me very uncomfortable at night. it is no different with a single bed. but others are good except the beds. but it is important and influence my sleep a lot.

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank junnany
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2017

Not enough car parks. Bed was akin to sleeping on a sloped plank. I need physio after sleeping on such a bad mattress. Pool stung our eyes really badly. Bedroom really hot as no AC in there. Kitchen facility was average, benchtops marked up. Overall a disappointing accommodation.

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank maxwellk896
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2017

Great place with lovely staff BUT There needs to be some improvements in cleanliness. There was some food stuff from previous guests in fridge and the kettle is beyond well loved and closer to putrid. The carpets need cleaned as does the spare linen. We took out a spare doona on a cool night and the stains saw it returned to the cupboard unused!! I know it might not always be possible but getting a prior indicator of sleep times from guests might assist with room planning. We were obviously on the flip side to our neighbours. They arrived back late and didn't quieten down till after midnight whereas we were up and showering just after 5 as we needed to leave at 530 each morning. I'm sure we were just as annoying as they were but it certainly meant reduced rest for both!!

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank angelahQ172NO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews