We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (611)
Filter reviews
611 results
Traveler rating
141
244
152
44
30
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
141
244
152
44
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviews three bedroom apartment kingston shops great location flights of stairs apartment was clean great apartment secure parking under cover laundry facilities extra blankets restaurants and cafes serviced daily queen bed ground floor full kitchen washing machine and dryer beds were comfortable
Filter
Updating list...
94 - 99 of 611 reviews
Reviewed August 2, 2018

We loved staying at the Pinnacle Apartments. Plenty of space and privacy. We will be looking them up again when next we stay in Canberra. The only issue we did have was that the shower provisions were lacking plus there was no milk for a cuppa. Just an oversight, I'm sure.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sueT6758JM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rebeccaGpinnacle, Manager at Pinnacle Apartments Canberra, responded to this reviewResponded August 2, 2018

Dear sueT6758JM,

Thank you for your feedback on your recent stay with us at the Pinnacle Apartments. I am delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us in one of our spacious apartments and your intention to return. Sorry about the oversight on the provisions. On behalf of the entire team, we very much look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Warm Regards
Rebecca

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2018

Booked one bedroom apartment, there was a secons bedroom. Decent sized snd equipped kitchen (although sink/waterflow not great). Good bathroom. Comfy bed. Indoor and outdoor sesting. Good.location with shops and cafes nearby.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ClaireFromRadelaide
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rebeccaGpinnacle, Manager at Pinnacle Apartments Canberra, responded to this reviewResponded July 30, 2018

Dear ClaireFromRadelaide,

Thank you for your lovely 5/5 review! We are so pleased to hear you appreciated our full kitchens, renovated bathrooms and prime location. We look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back as our guest soon.

Warm Regards
Rebecca

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2018

After a long day of travelling it was refreshing to be greeted by Nathan (front desk) who was helpful and gave some great suggestions of places to eat and see whilst in Canberra.
The apartment was clean and above our expectations, only negative thing I could say about the property was there was only 4 seats in the loungeroom for an apartment that sleeps 8. Was great that the apartment had netflix - that was a nice surprise. Also the staff had put the heater on in the apartment, thankfully considering it was cold.

Definitely stay there again and refer Pinnacle to anyone.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank celliott2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rebeccaGpinnacle, Manager at Pinnacle Apartments Canberra, responded to this reviewResponded July 30, 2018

Dear celliott2018,

Thank you for your feedback on your recent stay at the Pinnacle Apartments. I am delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and the apartment was above your expectations. We thank you for recommending us to the readers of Trip Advisor and hope that future travels bring you back to our property soon.

Warm Regards
Rebecca

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 27, 2018

There were 4 adults and 2 young children in our group and the 3 bedroom 2 bathroom apartment was great for us. The location if the apartment was excellent. The beds were very comfortable and everything was clean and tidy.

Room tip: Everything was great and very clean
Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank louisep853
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rebeccaGpinnacle, Manager at Pinnacle Apartments Canberra, responded to this reviewResponded July 29, 2018

Dear Louise P,

Thank you for your wonderful 5/5 review. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay in one of our "well presented apartments" and look forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future.

Warm Regards
Rebecca

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 25, 2018

Well appointed apartment however we found a few areas that weren't cleaned very well. Next to the washing machine, under the lounge and the balcony. Hot water system not sufficient for more than 2 people. Kingston is a beautiful suburb.

Room tip: Please spend a few more minutes on cleaning.
Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank rodrankin75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rebeccaGpinnacle, Manager at Pinnacle Apartments Canberra, responded to this reviewResponded July 26, 2018

Dear Rodrankin75,
Thank you for taking a moment to let us know how we're doing; we value feedback of all varieties. I am happy to hear that you thought the apartment was lovely and your comment on our beautiful location. On the other hand, I'm sorry for your disappointment with the areas not cleaned to our usual standard. It is not enough for us to be just good, we want to be exceptional and even though we could not fulfil your expectations this time, we will continue our work to improve all our services. Thanks again for being our guest and I do hope you choose to stay with us again on your return to Canberra.
Warm Regards
Rebecca

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews