We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Adina Serviced Apartments Canberra Dickson
Nearby Hotels
QT Canberra(Canberra)(Great Value!)
$152
$110
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Burbury Hotel(Canberra)(Great Value!)
$128
$113
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Novotel Canberra(Canberra)(Great Value!)
$102
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Hotel Kurrajong Canberra(Canberra)(Great Value!)
$93
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Crowne Plaza Hotel Canberra(Canberra)(Great Value!)
$90
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Mercure Canberra(Canberra)(Great Value!)
$151
$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Avenue Hotel Canberra(Canberra)(Great Value!)
$126
$120
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Realm(Canberra)(Great Value!)
$130
$107
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hyatt Hotel Canberra(Canberra)
$169
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
East Hotel(Canberra)(Great Value!)
$151
$144
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Reviews (1,864)
Filter reviews
1,864 results
Traveler rating
1,052
645
116
36
15
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,052
645
116
36
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsaria hotelsmall cafesister hotel next doorone bedroom apartmentatrium restaurantfree parkingrain showersmall balconynorthbourne avequiet locationcar parkcity centreroom servicemodern hotelcomfortable bedwashing machine and dryerspa suite
Filter
Updating list...
1,457 - 1,462 of 1,864 reviews
Reviewed October 27, 2013

We stayed here in a one bedroom apartment for two nights. The apartment was very nice; clean and well equipped. To access facilities like gym or a restaurant you need to go to another centre across the way although there is room service and a small cafe. We had a car so this was no problem to us. I would stay here again.

Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
Thank Megan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 22, 2013

Accommodation in Canberra can be a lottery, with too many substandard places charging too much. This place was a pleasant surprise. It's basically new and in very good condition throughout. The room including the bathroom was a good size and quiet. Parking onsite was easy. It's not in the 'main action' of Canberra but with a car, everything was in easy distance.

I will stay here again.

Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
Thank Jock R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 22, 2013

Booked direct with the hotel for one night in a standard room and was upgraded to a suite on arrival by the very friendly and efficient check in staff.
Room was huge with a separate bedroom. There was a kitchenette which would be perfect for an extended stay.
Unfortunately, there's nothing in the immediate area but only a short drive away we found a street in Dickson that had numerous restaurants.
We had a hire car and appreciated the undercover secure parking available.
Would definitely stay again.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TK1956
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 19, 2013

My partner and I stayed at the Aria for two nights in an Aria room. The hotel is located in a quiet residential neighbourhood with local shops nearby. The room seemed to be a larger floor plan than other rooms and was sufficient for our needs, the bed was two king singles zipped together. Only downside was at night the room became quite stuffy and we weren't able to keep the air conditioning on as it was blowing directly at us causing chills.The bathroom was clean, spacious and well ventilated. The gym and pool are located at its sister hotel, pavillion on northbourne which is a short walk away. We did not use it though as the gym only had a few pieces of equipment, has no windows and is not well ventilated. Overall it's a nice, modern hotel that is well located.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lisa C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 17, 2013

Myself and my partner stayed here for 2 nights over the October long weekend. We found the rooms far more attractive in person than in the photos. Very clean, well laid out, wonderful bed with high quality mattress and bedding. The bathroom was well appointed however the shower cubicle was a bit small, and the water sprayed our through gaps in the door, sounds anal but can be annoying... Buffet breakfast was great, staff were so so, lets face it, customer service in Australia is a little lacking in comparison to asian hotels for example (for this standard). Its a decent 4 star, 5 min drive from anywhere in Canberra, easy secure parking, quiet, value for money if you pay about $150 a night. Accommodations in canberra tend to be more business than luxury, but this one made a reasonable effort.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jono B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews