We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Canberra
Open today: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
So Much Fun!

Wasn't sure what to expect and to be honest was a bit ho hum going in. Totally exceeded my... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed 2 days ago
Daplane_Daplane
Escape room

Over the weekend my partner and I did the magic room ! We really enjoyed it and will be back to do... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed 2 days ago
tahliavenables
,
Canberra, Australia
Read all 405 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Canberra
from $128.59
More Info
from $227.56
More Info
from $116.45
More Info
from $165.50
More Info
Reviews (405)
Filter reviews
405 results
Traveler rating
378
21
4
2
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
378
21
4
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great fun vault room garden bar christmas party fun challenge work colleagues team building activity these guys challenging puzzles well thought out team bonding staff were helpful fun experience an absolute blast an amazing experience emporium challenges
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 405 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We went with four adults and 3 children, everyone was able to participate and have lots of fun. We want to try all of the rooms on offer

Date of experience: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank kathrynnstinson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2020

We all had an amazing experience.
Wonderful customer service. Definitely going to go again.
Thank you so much.

Date of experience: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank aprilpritchard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2020

Friendly staff and helpful, the Salem room was a lot of fun and the time flew.
We eventually did escape after a few helpful clues.

Date of experience: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank igapb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2020

I took my daughter and her friends for her birthday, they had a great time.
The staff were very friendly and helpful.
Highly recommend Escape rooms Phillip.

Date of experience: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Ashab1985
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 10, 2020

We had an excellent time, Mum, Dad, and two adult children, solving this spooky puzzle. We managed it within the time limit without any clues, so it’s just the right level of difficulty (well, we’re not too bright, so maybe too easy for some ) Staff were helpful and a good time was had.

Date of experience: December 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank CanberraCanuck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews