We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (762)
Filter reviews
762 results
Traveler rating
368
203
129
40
22
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
368
203
129
40
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sea view salad red wine local buses indoor pool on tap kotor bay local beer lovely hotel self service soft drinks all inclusive package reception staff pebble beach beautiful country special thanks lunch and dinner
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 762 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

The hotel is superb! Great wine! Great food most of times! Great location and view! I got a package that is all inclusive; so basically eat and drink anytime included. I loved it... totally recommend

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank rubynaj2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Excellent two weeks in this fabulous hotel. All the staff from the reception team to the cleaners were first class. Special mention to the restaurant manager 'Mikey', table operative 'Oggy' and reception operative 'Meera' whose service was superb. One of the owners also took time out to chat with us to find out what we thought. All told we would recommend this hotel to anyone and we will be going back, no doubt.

Date of stay: September 2019
1  Thank Tony R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We found this hotel first-class. our room was large and well appointed. .and easily accessed from the rest of the hotel.. The staff were helpful and efficient at all levels, Reception, bars and dining room and outside. Our one criticism would be the beach bar, which was poor and not as the hotel led us to believe, but that was really a minor problem.
There were buses available to much of the area from outside or fairly close to the hotel, and ferry and boat trips from the beach to much of the Bay of Kotor.
Members of staff that were particularly helpful were Mira in reception, Miki, restaurant manager/head waiter and Oggie, clearing tables etc. But all of the staff were pretty good at what they were doing.
Some people complained that there was little entertainment, but that it not something that we particularly want.
The beach is gravel and stony at the waterline so wear shoes for bathing. Water gets deep quickly.. Plenty of sunbeds.

Room tip: Sea views or road and mountains at the rear. Road noisy with window open, but fine when closed. Sea view rooms are more expensive.
Date of stay: September 2019
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AdrianSH225
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Great hotel ,excelent food , everything was on top level . I went with my family , and it's fantastic when you have beach,pool ,restorant all in one place . Hotel is clean and comfortable, so i will come back next year .

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank MartinaPedja
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Overall, a wonderful hotel. Very clean, amazing location, lots of loungers on the beach, extremely friendly reception staff and great breakfast, and the most commendable staff you could imagine in the beach bar (young guy and the lifeguard). However, everything goes wrong in the evening. The food for dinner is very poor (ate out 5 nights out of 6), the bar never opened while I was there in mid August, and the staff at night (in particular a young guy on the bar) were extremely rude. If you're not all inclusive, you're made to feel second class. In short, a great hotel but go somewhere else after dark!

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Peter H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews