We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Stone Hill Farm B&B
Nearby Hotels
Hallmark Hotel Stourport Manor(Stourport on Severn)
$100
$88
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Travelodge Droitwich(Droitwich)(Great Value!)
$58
Travelodge
View Deal
  • Free Parking
$70
$68
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$71
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Worcester Whitehouse Hotel(Worcester)(Great Value!)
$78
$64
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$76
PremierInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
$77
PremierInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (26)
Filter reviews
26 results
Traveler rating
18
8
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
18
8
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstea coffee making facilitieson arrivalstayed herestone hillhosts
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 26 reviews
Reviewed April 21, 2014

Perfectly situated a mile down the road from a wedding venue, this lovely one bedroom B&B was a lovely night away from the kids. The hostess couldn't have been more welcoming and helpful. Proper breakfast and lovely touches made this an excellent nights stay, thank you for having us.

Room Tip: There's only 1 room
  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Oliver D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 14, 2013

A lovely comfortable studio. Spacious, clean and ideally located to explore the surrounding area. Made to feel very welcome by Anna and all the family. Breakfast was good and delivered hot and just when we wanted it, the cake on arrival was a nice touch. Great recommendation for nearby pub for supper (The Cross Keys). Would stay again and recommend.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Richard L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 7, 2013

We booked into Stone Hill Farm because we were attending a wedding reception at the nearby Curradine Barns. How pleased we were that we had. The studio is lovely - stunning views over the Farm and surrounding countryside. Nothing was too much trouble for Anna, indeed she dropped us off at our wedding venue - a kindness we very much appreciated. Breakfast was superb and when we arrived Anna had provided cake, fresh milk and other niceties. Lovely!! We hope to return in the future. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lynnej1949
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 30, 2013

Anna made us very welcome in our detached annex studio, which was clean, comfortable and spacious. She brought us breakfast at the minute we'd requested. She is such an interesting and hard working woman; a treat to converse with. Stone Hill is a working farm with loads of herd-history; fascinating to us. Lovely countryside to roam and drive through. Great locals' pub down the lane to drop in during the evening. We had a good weekend there. Anna went the extra mile for us as we had a long way to travel and would arrive late. Recommend this B&B.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vanessa D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 22, 2013

Our stay echoes the long description of Ruth A (June 2012). Anna and her husband also helped design walks in nearby Shrawley Woods down to the Severn River. The walk was in early bluebell season and late lambing season. Anna also pointed us to the best area restaurants. Because there appears to be only one room for B&B guests, you feel like you are have a private home stay on an animal farm.

Room Tip: Only one room!
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rtzan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews