We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent! ”

Chapelford Farm, Dining & Carvery
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $19
Cuisines: British
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Brilliant food with a great atmosphere! One of the waitresses Suzi was incredibly friendly, as were the rest of the staff. Will definitely be coming back!

Date of visit: September 2019
1  Thank fraserw1878
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greene_K1ng, Manager at Chapelford Farm, Dining & Carvery, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thanks for taking the time to let us know how we did and your very kind words. Lovely to read your comments about your experience, I'll make sure to pass them on to Suzi and the rest of the team. It means so much to the team when they receive a personal mention, we look forward to seeing you again soon.
Have a great day!

Kind regards,

Vini, Lucy and all the team at Chapelford Farm.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (1,572)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

21 - 25 of 1,573 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Another fab evening with a friend. Suzi was fab and helped us organise our Christmas meal! Looking forward to it!

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank 244jenng
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greene_K1ng, Manager at Chapelford Farm, Dining & Carvery, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thanks for taking the time to let us know how we did. Have a great day! Lovely to read your comments about your experience, I'll make sure to pass them on to Suzi and the rest of the team and hopefully we will see you before Christmas.

Kind regards,

Vini, Lucy and all the team at Chapelford Farm.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Went for tea last night with the girls, food was quick and lovely and our waitress Gemma was amazing and twisted my arm to get a cake away.

Date of visit: September 2019
1  Thank elexe1953
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greene_K1ng, Manager at Chapelford Farm, Dining & Carvery, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thanks for taking the time to let us know how we did. Have a great day! Lovely to read your comments about your experience, I'll make sure to pass them on to Gemma and the rest of the team. It is always great when one of the team receives a personal mention and means a lot and we cannot thank you enough.

We hope to see you soon!

Kind regards,

Lucy, Vini and all the team at Chapelford Farm.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Visited last night and had a lovely meal. Gemma is absolutely fantastic and couldn't do enough too look after us. Great service!

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Gbrayd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Would recommend going! Out of all the carvery places in Warrington, this one is my favourite. The food is lovely, the restaurant is very clean and the staff are lovely. If you manage to get Gemma whilst your eating, then you won’t be disappointed! The loveliest lady, she couldn’t help us enough, making our evening even better.
:)

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank sarahMc1991
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greene_K1ng, Manager at Chapelford Farm, Dining & Carvery, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thanks for taking the time to let us know how we did and for your very kind review, I will pass on your gratitude to Gemma. Have a great day!

Kind regards,

Vini, Lucy and all the team at Chapelford Farm.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Chapelford Farm, Dining & Carvery also viewed

Warrington, Cheshire
Warrington, Cheshire
 

Been to Chapelford Farm, Dining & Carvery? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing