We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Park Langley
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation but we can search other options in Beckenham
See available hotels
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Avis Hotel(Bromley)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Bar/Lounge
Tamasha Hotel(Bromley)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (91)
Filter reviews
91 results
Traveler rating
83
5
2
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
83
5
2
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsstay there againrail stationbus stopcomfortable roombromley
Filter
Updating list...
74 - 79 of 91 reviews
Reviewed November 20, 2010

I can not fault this b&b in the slightest!
beautifull house...beautfull rooms...beautifull people!
From the moment i walked in i felt welcome and safe ...which is hard to find in hotels and b&bs !
The house was amazily clean and smelt lovely !
The breakfast would suit everyone ..infact i think i may have put weight on!
Would recomend this b&b to anyone and everyone :)
Thankyou very much for having me x

  • Stayed: November 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank xiloveaholzx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 11, 2010

We stayed at Park Langley for 4 days and it was a pleasure. We used our tom tom to find it with no trouble whatsoever. The accomodation was lovely, clean spacious and homely. The room had lots of storage, flat screen tv and we had an en suite with a lovely power shower. Every morning we came down to cereals, full english toast and tea. Gilly made us feel really welcome and would definatley stay there again. I cant understand how anyone would not like the Park Langley we did and will certainley recomend it to friends and family. Thank you Gilly for your hospitality.

  • Stayed: November 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AnnBurnley_lancs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 22, 2010

We stayed with Jenny at Park Langley on our way to Ebsfleet to catch the Eurostar. The B and B is conveniently situated for this. We did have little difficulty finding the house but it was worth it when we arrived. Jenny was most welcoming even though it was quite late and dark when we arrived. The house has been beautifully updated and the bedroom we had was spotless and very tastefully decorated. As it was just an overnight stay we were grateful to make use of the many toileteries which were made available for the use of guests. There was more than enough wardrobe space if we had needed it and plenty of coat hangers.

There were comfortable chairs and a small flatscreen television in the room. The bed was very comfortable and the two showers in the stylish ensuite were excellent.

The breakfast was served in a pleasant room and although we never have a cooked breakfast, Jenny offered us scrambled eggs or boiled eggs, but we declined and just had cereal and toast. There was plenty of it and more toast was offered.

Altogether it was lovely start to our trip to Paris for our wedding anniversary.

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PLODDER74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2010

I have been staying here at the Park Langley B&B on and off for quite some time.... And it is with great delight I am able to recommend them with excellence.

Jenny exudes charm as does her home. The service her and her family provide have never failed to meet my high expectations. The room is spotless, spacious and has a large en suite with power shower. Breakfast cooked by Jennys son, Grant , has always been delicious - ever friendly and chatty, Grant has always accommodated for my breakfast needs!

Its the small touches combined with great hosts that make this B&B worth coming back to time and time again.

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank zarafox156
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2010

We stayed overnight here as we were visiting family for a Golden Wedding Party in the area. We found the house to be very comfortable and beautifully decorated. We were made to feel most welcome and had a good nights sleep and good breakfast and would stay again if in the area.Thanks again

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jeanHykeham_lincoln
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
valdemar57, Owner at Park Langley, responded to this reviewResponded September 21, 2010

Thank you for taking the time to upload your comments onto this website. We take all channels of feedback very seriously and were pleased to read that you found our accommodation met with your expecations.
We welcome you back in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews