We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Paradise Kings Club
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
$162
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$685
$169
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Akti Beach Village Resort(Paphos)(Great Value!)
$56
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$155
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hotel St. George(Chlorakas)
$121
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$159
$135
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Capital Coast Resort & Spa(Paphos)(Great Value!)
$90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$355
$171
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$128
$106
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (203)
Filter reviews
203 results
Traveler rating
115
56
14
10
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
115
56
14
10
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstime sharepool barcoral bayowners georgebed penthousemini marketthis wonderful resortwall to wall sunshinerelaxing place to staylidl supermarketbus servicesteam roomstayed here for one weekinto paphosmaid service every dayapartment was very cleanlovely holiday
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
137 - 142 of 203 reviews
Reviewed April 1, 2012

Stayed in C202 11-18/3, place was only quarter full. Nice views from balcony inland to left and seaward to right, ate breakfast on balcony last 2 days best as chill to wind when it blew.
We hired a car from Wednesday as knew from info in reception that rain was due and enjoyed going round the island seeing the changes since 1998 when we'd last been. Troodos had snow when we went up -3C and about an hour later it was 14C late afternoon back in Pafos. Only thing negative apart from extremely hard beds was the apartment not being cleaned and the toilet bin began to smell, not good if it was any hotter. Pleasant walk down slight hill to main road to catch bus (615) 2 Euros return to Pafos and you can use ticket to travel on other buses all day. We even strolled in one day as plenty to see and do along the route. Many good restaurants, went to Imperial Chinese, twice, up from harbour area round corner from KFC. Would also mention taxi from airport set at 35 Euros, taxi to airport through PKC was 30 Euros.

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
2  Thank Anne C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 31, 2012

I stayed at the Paradise Kings Club (or Kings Club Paradise as the locals call it) at the end of March.

I must admit, the place is great. Our apartment was huge with all of the mod cons, microwave, large fridge/freezer, oven, dishwasher etc, perfect for a week of self catering.

Rooms were spacious and the bathrooms ideal. The showers were great with decent water pressure. Balcony overlooked the large main pool and the sea front, perfect for sunbathing.

The staff were excellent, Rami and Andreas were very accommodating even opening the mini market when we arrived ravenous after our flight at midnight so we could get something to eat.

The resort itself is well equipped, large outdoor pool, decent sized indoor pool with a fully kitted out gym with everything you need to keep in shape whilst away! All equipment is Cybex with equipment with dumbells up to 25kg but a good selection of Olympic weights and bars (floors are a tad skippy mind!).

Rooms are cleaned everyday during the week which is great as well, very friendly and happy staff too!

Perfect location for both Kato Paphos and Polis. I would recommend hiring a car although buses run from the end of the road.

Convenientally located next to a decent Lidl (1km away) so its easy to stock up for the duration of your stay.

Overall, really great place and would stay here again.

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank Matt687
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 11, 2012

We bought our apartment a few of years ago now and have been back every year since. We go in June so it's quiet. Not many kids as they're still at school. The place is perfect for a very relaxing week in the daytime and the nightlife is great too. No rowdy crowds of drunken youths or loud idiots anywhere. The apartments are very roomy with 1 double, 1 twin and 2 sofa beds. En-suite, bathroom, kitchen with all mod cons. Aircon aswell.
Paphos harbour is a great place to go for a beer and to eat. Loads of restaurants to choose from and good bars to drink from. Weather is very hot during the day but cool at night for a good kip. I would gladly advise people to go to the Paradise Kings Club and buy a time share. It's so easy. Just get your flights and off you go..... Brilliant.

Room Tip: Try and get a sleeps 6 apartment. Works out cheaper if you take friends.
  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank BertHedges
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 8, 2012

A bit out of Paphos but worth the trip. Views of the sea from the apartments were good. The apartments were well furnished and the maid service was inobtrusive. The pool looked nice (but I didn't try it) however the artificial green bowls lawn kept us busy on the last day. The on site restaurant was exceptional. Under new management Georgo and Andreas couldn't do enough for us. Local cuisine was the main offering but simple basic food available as well. Local wine served up. breakfasts were provided at a great price. Worthy of a trip to the restaurant even if your accomodation is not on site. I will rerturn

Room Tip: All apartments face south with good views
  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank poleboys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 6, 2012

Based here for a weeks golfing holiday with friends. Accommodation was good but the best part was the on site restaurant which is now under new ownership since Christmas 2011. The food and welcome were excellent. The fare is based on local cuisine and the beef stefado, pork moussaka and lamb kleftika were wonderful but the highlight has to be the meze dishes. Both meat and seafood available and they were out of this world. We also ate breakfast here each morning, 3.99 euros for an eat as much as you can buffet - terrific. I would highly recommend this restaurant which is also open to non-residents and is attracting local Cypriot customers. Booking advised in high season.

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Malcolm R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews