We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“une réputation surfaite”
Review of Le Bufadou

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Laveissiere
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Le Bufadou
Reviewed March 8, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Service
5  Thank stephanie g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (62)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

58 - 62 of 62 reviews

Reviewed March 5, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank Naeli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 24, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank family7650
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 21, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank chalet_sarlat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
16  Thank floriane l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bufadou, Manager at Le Bufadou, responded to this reviewResponded January 11, 2013
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Laveissiere
0.1 mi away
Les Ecrivains Voyageurs
Les Ecrivains Voyageurs
#3 of 4 in Saint-Jacques-des-Blats
10 reviews
3.8 mi away
Hotel le Vallagnon
Hotel le Vallagnon
#1 of 1 in Laveissiere
40 reviews
3.8 mi away
Chambre d'Hotes Grange de la Bastide
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.6 mi away
Au Cheval Blanc
Au Cheval Blanc
#3 of 3 in Laveissiere
17 reviews
3.5 mi away
Gite-Hotel Bellevue
Gite-Hotel Bellevue
#2 of 3 in Laveissiere
58 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Le Bufadou? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Le Bufadou

Address: 12 route du Rocher du Cerf | Le Lioran, 15300 Laveissiere, France
Location: France > Auvergne-Rhone-Alpes > Cantal > Laveissiere
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Ski-In / Ski-Out Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 3 Specialty Lodging in Laveissiere
Price Range: $21 - $29 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 7

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing