We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
eDreams
$45
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
Booking.com
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (263)
Filter reviews
263 results
Traveler rating
200
42
16
3
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
200
42
16
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews untouched nature quiet beach helpful owner pool and jacuzzi small hotel fishing village short drive breakfast was included good size restaurants and bars night life excellent stay spacious rooms beach front bram bangkok thai
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
140 - 145 of 263 reviews
Reviewed December 16, 2012

Owner was kind and helped with any questions we had. He also picked us up from the bus station in Pranburi and arranged for transportation back. Rooms were spacious, clean and very nice. Hotel grounds were small but kept up very well. Great spaces for groups to hangout! Breakfast was included and very good. Also Bram gave us beach towels to use. Great Location! About a 5 minute walk to the beach - which was amazing! Quiet, clean and sandy! Around the beach there are many other hotels, restaurants, and bars.

Date of stay: December 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Beth D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 22, 2012

Spacious rooms, great water pressure in the shower and a friendly owner all made our stay very enjoyable.
This place is just a short walk to the beach and restaurants, and it's not crowded like other beaches in the area.
Because there was a group of us, the owner accommodated us with a buffet dinner, which was really tasty.
Relaxing by the pool was very enjoyable.

Date of stay: November 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MissT603
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2012

We were favorably impressed! Owners were very customer oriented & went out of their way to make our visit pleasant. The location is superb for getting to the beach as it is only about a 7-8 minute walk. We would definitely stay there again.

Roger Q.

Date of stay: May 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Service
Thank Hosanna_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2012

We stayed here instead of Hua Hin based on the positive reviews and after passing through Hua Hin we are really glad we did. The resort was really lovely and quiet with a clean pool and friendly staff. The owner was very accommodating and the food was the best we ate anywhere in Thailand. The room was clean and comfortable.

Date of stay: June 2012
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank paul c
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2012 via mobile

We have stayed here three times now and are never disappointed. Friendly and helpful owner, friendly staff, nice rooms, clean pool, lovely garden, close to the beach. Family friendly. Activities close by.

Date of stay: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mir00987
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews