We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Friendly Hosts”

Vandel Bed and Breakfast
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Vandel
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Vandel Bed and Breakfast
Ranked #1 of 2 Vandel B&B and Inns
Reviewed September 14, 2012

This B & B was convenient to the airport but more than that, the Owner was helpful, friendly and went out of his way to make our short stay comfortable. The room was comfortable, quiet and although no en suite, there was a bathroom next door and a well equipped kitchen. Would highly recommend this B & B. Excellent Value.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MoBazSwindon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (7)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 7 of 7 reviews

Reviewed August 16, 2012

Do not be scared of no private bathroom. This was so clean and taken care of. You have a shelf in the fridge for food and drink, unlimited tea and coffee, access to a full kitchen and a really great breakfast - included. We stayed with our 9 yr old and it was perfect and close to legoland. Would stay again.

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mawuli89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 16, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Alt rom er på en flate.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2016, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Eskil H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Limonene
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Vandel Bed and Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Vandel Bed and Breakfast

Address: Grindstedvej 51, Vandel, Vejle 7184, Denmark
Location: Denmark > Jutland > South Jutland > Vejle > Vandel
Amenities:
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 B&Bs / Inns in Vandel
Number of rooms: 6

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing