We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place to stay”
other travelers have booked this property
Innis Chonnel Cabin
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Innis Chonnel Cabin
View from the jacuzzi Relax in the spa
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
44 reviews
Innis Chonnel Cabin
View from the jacuzzi
Relax in the spa
Lovely mood lighting in the evening
Decking area to back of cabin
Double bedroom
Open plan kitchen with fridge and a freezer
The bathroom
Sunny day in the living area
The living area
Play area nearby for the kids
Lovely day on Loch Awe
Innis Chonnel Castle on Loch Awe
Loch Awe view from the high point
Dalavich shop and cafe Xmas 2014
Avich Falls
Lovely walk round th Avich Falls, Dalavich
Hot Tub
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Dalavich, Argyll and Bute, Scotland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 44 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Kaye S
South Shields
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place to stay”
Reviewed May 8, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Came with my husband and 2 children aged 12 and 6. Very lovely and comfortable cabin. Hot tub was great as was the scenery and the site. I also got my dates mixed up and after emailing John was able to change for us luckily as hadn't been booked the following days. My son fished the whole time we were there and my daughter loved the tree swing and the big playing field. Will definitely be coming back.

Date of stay: May 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 22, 2017
Thank you for your review , I am pleased we could accommodate your dates and the kids had such a great time. We look forward to your return.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Christoph...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Innis connel cabin”
Reviewed May 6, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Excellent place to stay,the owner was quick to respond to any questions we had.we spent most of our time in the fantastic hot tub with a beautiful view.we were sad to leave the place and will book for longer next time.all the locals were very friendly and accommodating especially at the village shop and social club/pub.went for dinner at the local restaurant and the food was excellent and Brian and Sheila who run it are extremely nice people.still missing the hot tub!

Date of stay: May 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 22, 2017
I glad you had such a great time and look forward to you returning. Thank you for the review
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Scotland
Reviewed April 22, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: March 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
May 6, 2017
Thank you for your review, I am glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 14, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: April 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Apr 18, 2017
Thank you for you review, I am. Glad you had a great time, please come back soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hayley P
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic Stay”
Reviewed March 20, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The Lodge is extremely well equipped, clean and situated in a tranquil, beautiful setting. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and the Hot Tub was the icing on the cake! Excellent!

Date of stay: March 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 2, 2017
Thank you for review, I am so glad you enjoyed your stay and agree we are lucky to have such a beautiful setting.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 23, 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: February 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Feb 25, 2017
Thank you so much for a great review, I am so glad you had a fab time. I agree scenery is amazing and love the hot tub.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ailsjont
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
52 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Relaxing Retreat”
Reviewed February 20, 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We had a perfect stay in this lovely log cabin. Our bed was very comfortable so we had a fab sleep in this peaceful location. We enjoyed the hot tub it was definitely a bonus.
John & Agnes the owners we're friendly & made us feel welcome.

Date of stay: February 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 21, 2017
Thank you for your review, I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay please come back soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing