We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (323)
Filter reviews
323 results
Traveler rating
209
86
20
5
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
209
86
20
5
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pool area lovely hotel nice pool hotel manager room was large family suite personal service nice surprise quality hotel breakfast buffet was excellent wonderful food spa services family vacation polite staff high level small island clear water
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 323 reviews
Reviewed August 7, 2018

Very family friendly, relaxing hotel. The breakfast buffet was excellent and changed every day, and other meals were equally excellent and fresh and a good value (compared to prices at other restaurants on Kea). Staff was friendly.

Note that while all the locals will tell you the beach is sand, it is actually pebble, so bring aquashoes.

Note also that the "family suite" is really just a king bed in the bedroom plus a small loveseat that is not a real sofabed and felt smaller than a proper US twin size bed - it was fine for our small child but would not be fine for a teenager or adult.

Overall would recommend, but I wish they could add real 2-bedroom suites to the property and a bit of shading or canopy to the shallow child section of the pool (which is in the direct sun all day), that would make it absolutely perfect.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank qb20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 1, 2018

Absolutely beautiful property with meticulous grounds and upkeep. We enjoyed the beautiful breakfast buffet, spa service, and beautifully appointed accommodations. Have already recommended this property to friends.

Room tip: All rooms seemed beautiful. Some are closer to the pool which is nice.
Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Athena D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2018

A beautiful hotel, the pool with a view of the sea is fantastic! We had the best breakfasts there, truly recommended. But what we really appreciated was the amazing staff! Friendly, warm and attentive!

Room tip: All rooms are beautiful
Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Ellen D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 26, 2018

Quiet, low key and comfortable was what we were looking for and what we got. Low rise, good location near enough to local restaurants and shops but far enough away to be undisturbed after 10pm. Excellent local beach with clear water and bar, beds and umbrellas. Nice pool although we didn’t use it. Room was large with good amenities to make lunch and sit out on a shaded balcony to eat it. Bed could have been more comfortable and bathroom might benefit from an upgrade but otherwise good. Excellent cleaning staff and decent breakfast. Slightly niggly to see same room offered on booking.comvand Airbnb for quite a lot less than we paid but we wanted the security of several days with changing rooms etc

Room tip: 9 is 1st floor, front facing and away from pool area
Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Phil S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2018 via mobile

Very special Hotel for us.Nothing is too much trouble the staff are very attentive and professional giving us loads of good advice to make are stay easy which is just what you need when on holiday(Georgia and Yiannis ) the rooms are lovely and clean and comfortable. We had a few evening meals here which were exceptionally good close to michelin star (my wife’s a foodie so appreciates good food). The kids love the pool and deciding on what to choose for breakfast.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank PaulBrisuk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews